Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle

No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Little Cub Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:01:31
Cut is necessary because it is a little cub without a cell, Other than that there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#36573257.
Little Cub Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:32:38
There was no particular problem when exchanging. There is no problem during use.
This review is about item#36573257.
Used in turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 19:42:36
Since it is a covered chain, scattering of oil is not bothersome. Wash once, replace with the next
This review is about item#36573257.
Chain exchange of Chinese monkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:50:17
I am concerned about the quality of China and trust me to make it in Japan. I was able to feel the difference in quality from the feeling I had in my hand. After that it's a durability check
This review is about item#36573266.
For Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 23:50:34
Made in Japan, good quality and excellent cost performance!
This review is about item#36573302.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 08:12:35
I would like the lineup of 520 and 530 etc. to expand not only 420 and 428. If you do that, I think that you can make better use of the cheaper merits made in Japan compared with other companies. There is no problem such as chain durability. Simple packing also feels good. Thanks to oil papers, there is no rust even after long-term storage.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:46:00
I tried replacing it thought that the item was so cheap because the price was cheap, but the price performance is the best without any inferiority.
This review is about item#36573257.
Chain extension and change accompanying sprocket incremental teeth
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:45:24
Even if it is inexpensive, making it firmly is comparable to certain famous manufacturer products that are sold at two wheel accessories stores. Far away from regular maintenance, even occasional maintenance can be used without problems, it is a super recommended item.
This review is about item#36573284.
I am using it for Cub 110 Pro
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:09:21
The problem, elongation and durability is not felt. There is no loss in this price.
This review is about item#36573257.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 20:06:37
There is somewhat easiness to stretch, but there is no sudden break. Cospa is very expensive. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#36573257.
Used for everyday motorcycles.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 11:16:05
Many times when the lowest price KMC chain is sold out, I purchase it here as a substitute item. I am using it without any problem, I think that the strength is not extremely inferior to domestic first-class maker items.
This review is about item#36573257.
Connect 100 chains of bike and use it for 134 frames
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 19:08:46
Chain cut is difficult to do The reason is that the making is solid and the end of the shaft is crushed and prevented from falling out Unless you put in quite a lot of force it will not come off You do not need to have a truth well for the same reason Playful I also want to use this for the next chain exchange without
This review is about item#36573284.
Attached to Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 16:37:33
I am reliable because it is made in Japan. Also the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#36573257.
As a turnip chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 19:16:21
You can use it enough.
This review is about item#36573266.
Chain for motorcycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:05:11
I do not know the durability yet because I do not know the durability, bike manufacturer's bike cars Because the chain thickness setting for heavy weight and horsepower is thin, the chain is easy to extend and regular price is exactly the right length Good chain cutter was unnecessary
This review is about item#36573257.
Super Cub
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:30:38
I hope to have a cheaper domestic product. If you increase the number of links more, you can attach it, but it is quite obstructive to shorten by buying long eyes.
This review is about item#36573257.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 22:07:02
It is the cheapest in the domestic chain so I did this. The reputation of Taiwan made things is not bad, but I feel the appeal of being able to obtain the peace of mind of the Japan brand with a slight price difference. Although durability is unknown, I can have expectation.
This review is about item#36573302.
C90 turnip
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 19:52:17
Although it is somewhat inferior in durability, it will be replaced at regular intervals, so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36573275.
To the restored bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 16:25:09
It seems that this is enough for motorcycles of 125 cc or less before 40 years ago without much power. In short, it is a question as to whether maintenance should be chitin or not, so there is no reason to compare with other companies.
This review is about item#36573302.
C110 Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 17:49:31
We are exchanging with about 10,000 kilos, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36573257.
1 2