Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Flexible Rubber

Flexible Rubber
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Car harmony
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:28:16
It was used as a substitute for bump rubber. The size is perfect, so far I have been trying without problems.
This review is about item#36569461.
Reduction of spring shock
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:47:55
It is a cheap and very good product.
This review is about item#36569452.
Used for assisting cushion of chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:59:34
It was very good.
This review is about item#36569443.
I will not raise the flag with the wind
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 14:27:38
Because the climbing flag rises and winds up, we cut this product with a cutter and attach it to the pole, so that it becomes a slip for the weight and rubber so it will not come up. If you can install two if necessary, strong winds are okay.
This review is about item#36569477.
Snow plow bush
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 15:15:17
I tried to use it for Bush of the Snow plow, but it is solidly made than the one of America. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36569452.
Used for customers who do not issue expensive replacement flexure rubber parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 22:59:57
Because this part causes vibration and abnormal noise, if you are wearing it is exchanged every bolt, but if customers are going to pay for parts parts, it is almost always to replace only rubber service Even if there is rubber, it may be interesting even if you increase the color variation so that you can see it as a substitute, or you need frequent replacement and durability is low
This review is about item#36569452.
I used it for bearing of foreign ATV front lower arm
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 18:04:30
Because the size and welding defects stand out, the arm made overseas which was saved with exact dimensions is indispensable because such parts are absolutely necessary
This review is about item#36569443.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Flanged Shaft Coupling
Door Stop Rubber
Cushion Rubber
Stabilizer Bush
Anti-Vibration Rubber Mount
Spring Shackle Rubber
Flanged flexible joint
Cushion Rubber
Rubber cushion (M4)
Flanged Type Flexible Shaft Coupling