Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High-Tension Washer, S45C / H

High-Tension Washer, S45C / H
Sales Price: 3.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:25:21
I used it to retighten the U bolt of the truck bed, Since the load is enabled in a special place, it is a washer of a hard and special material I decided to go!
This review is about item#36572925.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 21:14:07
Purchase for the payment at the time of bearing replacement. It is thick and strong.
This review is about item#36572961.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 02:18:06
Since there was no press machine in the rear hub bearing exchange, it was a washer with a sufficient thickness so I bought it to hit the bearing. Since several sheets are necessary, we made a small washer with 2 mm each time. I am saving because there are various sizes of bearings.
This review is about item#36572961.
Pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:24:49
We do not sell this item's item to a large-sized home center, so it will be saved. It is thick and durable and good.
This review is about item#36572873.
Washer inside the engine
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 00:44:17
The thing which I bought before was beautiful on the edge surface, but the thing I bought this time is rough and the burr is outstanding on the hole and the end face. There is no problem in using it, but it is grateful to return to the previous quality.
This review is about item#36572864.
Used for fixing bolt part of machine bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:15:03
High torque is used for the necessary parts. I used stain until now, but since it is weak and distorted, after using this item for testing, the distortion has also gone.
This review is about item#36572907.
Shop interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 14:48:23
Matte black. It is a doll called plating color. There is no problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#36572891.
Agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 05:42:09
In general, it is very satisfying with a special washer which is not on the market.
This review is about item#36572916.
Installation of the brake and caliper of the vehicle etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:47:01
I think we are weak against rust. I hope to find the parts well and make it stainless.
This review is about item#36572891.
I use it as a spacer under high load.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 22:59:49
Since it has thickness and hardness, it is used as a spacer at high load, I am satisfied. Since it is used as a spacer, it will be helpful if there are products with more thickness.
This review is about item#36572907.
tighten a bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 19:10:28
I did not sell it to my neighborhood so I ordered it.
This review is about item#36572916.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:24:36
No problem
This review is about item#36572891.
When screwing the equipment
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 11:50:47
I bought it for equipment installation. There is thickness and it seems to be very strong and that point has no problem at all, but rust is out so it was different from the slightly thought finish
This review is about item#36572864.
Part mounting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 17:49:56
It is very useful because it has higher hardness than usual flat ware.
This review is about item#36572882.
Part mounting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 17:48:01
I started using this because the long hole is a bit wider than usual. If it is conventional, the plain will be distorted. It fits very well, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#36572873.
spacer
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 13:39:03
Both sides of the M6 ​​had a very good finish, and although it was perfect as a washer and as a spacer, the material of the M8 purchased at a later date was somewhat coarse in finish on one side.
This review is about item#36572873.
spacer
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:48:32
Since the interval was changed by joint exchange, it was used as a spacer. I dropped Bali with a file and made it to hit the surface.
This review is about item#36572961.
For tightening the mold of the injection molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 20:12:55
The washer used before was crushed and the washer could not come out of the screw, but for now it has not collapsed. I think that it is reasonable in terms of quantity and price.
This review is about item#36572916.
It is used as a spacer in the millimeter of the screwing part.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-24 01:24:17
Although the price is high, it is satisfactory quality enough to be used as a spacer of several millimeters.
This review is about item#36572891.
Preventing the pin from coming off.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 14:01:24
I can buy it in a small lot, the price is also there so there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#36572934.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washers
Hex Nut S45C H
High Tension Washer
Flat Washer
Hex Nut
Flat Washer
Flat Plain Washers
Flat Washer
Flat Washer ESR
Flat Washers