Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scooter Tires

Scooter Tires
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 24
3 star 19
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:29:34
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#41017961.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:22:56
I use it for the motorcycle I use for newspaper delivery (Benley 110). Tire replacement is necessary once every two years but it is thankful for Temmo to exchange at 2000 yen because I am exchanging myself.
This review is about item#19789927.
Exchange for new item
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:08:40
I bought it because it was the lowest price in this size. I always buy Chen Xin with a monotalrow. There is nothing to say at the highest in COSPA ^ ^
This review is about item#7489195.
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:22:57
Grip, wear resistance is normal, but I like it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#41017977.
On a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:10:15
Because the signature was completely released, I exchanged it at 5500 km, slightly less than two years. I thought that I could not go unexpectedly, I was wondering if I could go yet, but by making it firmly, this price is advisable,
This review is about item#41017961.
Exchange at maintenance time
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:29:40
Jagged on the side, relieved when turning! I will do it. After the exchange, I made a bank with the cornering to the last minute and felt it was very stable and firmly hanging on the ground. Since it is still running only 1000 kilometers, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#07489195.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 22:31:25
I think that it would be better if the mileage becomes longer a little more
This review is about item#19789918.
Tire change with DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:49:12
It seems that quality does not change as well as domestic products with low price.
This review is about item#19789918.
Used for lead 90
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:50:18
It is the 3rd purchase, it will become 2 copies of mountain with roughly 10,000 km on the main street ride. There is no particular problem, COSPA is a good tire. Unlike before, aluminum tape is wound around the tire so you can be relieved against UV degradation, and it is also possible to put it somewhat long, so it is in stock at home. I always wear a new tire, this time was also the one for 44 weeks in 2015, so it was the one of production 2 months chot, the last time was less than 2 months. If you use it for ordinary city ride you can recommend.
This review is about item#41017977.
Delivery of direct mail
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 20:34:38
It is a firm tire for the price. However, I feel less grip feeling than the previous tire.
This review is about item#07489195.
To a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 19:48:38
I think it will be easy to go down
This review is about item#07489195.
Tire change for v125
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 08:10:25
It is cheaper than the domestic brand, but there is no particular problem. Since the distance has not increased yet, we do not know the wear resistance.
This review is about item#41017977.
scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 14:51:55
The price is also reasonable, normal use no problem.
This review is about item#41017977.
Tire change of a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 22:18:00
When I bought a cheaper tire than before, I had a hard time without beat. I was able to wear this product with the same quality as domestic goods Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#41017952.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 14:25:49
There are other inexpensive goods, but it is relatively stable. I will purchase it at the same price
This review is about item#41017977.
Replacement tires for scooters
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 13:40:07
With this cost performance this quality can be said to be perfect. It is a little bit harder than domestic, but in normal driving there is no problem. We will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#41017952.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 01:12:59
Used for scooter (Honda Live DIO Z4). I got a bit harder impression than domestic tires. After installing, I think whether there is a problem if I use a parts cleaner to drop the oil on the surface and break in about 100 km.
This review is about item#41017961.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 14:33:55
For motorcycle tires, it is unusual to wind around the entire circumference with a vinyl wrapping paper like a bicycle tire. It is a pleasing consideration to keep as inventory. But it is orange and I also feel like it is made in China!
This review is about item#41017952.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 22:42:21
The goods themselves are solid and inexpensive, so good, but when exchanging the rims were hard and the exchange was hard.
This review is about item#41017977.
I tried buying a tire of a scooter of a car I'm using for shopping.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 17:48:24
I tried challenging tires by themselves. I was able to make it with one fifth of the cost and I am satisfied because I was also confident that tires could be exchanged by me. There is no initial malfunction and it is all year.
This review is about item#41017952.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Business Tire
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter Tires
Scooter tires
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves