Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Business Tire

Business Tire
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Even though it is shipping the day ...
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 17:55:04
Three days after ordering, it was shipped the day, but it was shipped after ordering. Where will it be shipped the day? Thanks to the delay in installation work, trouble in operation.
This review is about item#48795345.
Tire change of Cub 110
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:11:06
Since it is a tire attached as a genuine product, I think it is very good. Although it is a difficult point to be a bit hard, it is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#48795311.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:08:17
I searched for a genuine tire of my bike and found it and ordered it immediately. I was able to purchase cheaply by using coupons! Also, it was saved by prompt dispatch after ordering.
This review is about item#48795327.
Commuting, newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:26:43
The price is cheap anyhow. I will last long. Even rain does not slip. I always decide on this tire.
This review is about item#48795345.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 18:42:56
It is a tire that was originally attached to JA10, so it can be used without problems. This tire is enough.
This review is about item#48795311.
Used for delivery bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:34:51
I bought it because it was a genuine tire. Compared to Dunlop, it is a solid impression, but I think that holding a groove is good.
This review is about item#48795336.
Cub front wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 19:41:56
The groove pattern is cool, but the bead is hard. I had a bit of trouble putting the valve in the tube. However, there is no problem if you are accustomed to working.
This review is about item#48795336.
Tire change of Super Cub
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 16:41:20
It is a genuine tire of Honda Super Cub 50. I think that quality is very good though it is made in China. The durability is also high (exerted and exchanging with about 20,000 kilometers) Just amateurs themselves had a hard time exchanging compared with other tires. A good tire lever is necessary.
This review is about item#48795293.
Electric meter upon meter reading
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 02:37:53
I like the corner's grip and abrasion resistance as well as other manufacturers. It is the 4th from the new car, but for the price it is the best.
This review is about item#48795345.
80 / 100-14 on the rear of Cabpro
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:06:34
It is comparable to Inoue's tire. Life may be rather long.
This review is about item#48795345.
Super Cub 110pro ja-10
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 16:52:53
It grips well properly and it is cheap It is good because it slides reliably especially when the rear wheel slip line starts to appear.
This review is about item#48795345.
Used for private bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:42:51
It is cheaper and quicker than other sites
This review is about item#41017995.
Substitution of tire change 200-17
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:25:53
When replacing the tire of Italian moped motorbike ciao
This review is about item#41017986.
For delivery business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:09:54
Used for the front. Although it was designation of the direction of rotation, the one who assembled in reverse conversely decreases neatly without knitting wear. We do not expect quality dependent grips from the original, so we are satisfied, including the price.
This review is about item#48795293.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:18:44
Grip normal, life satisfaction.
This review is about item#48795336.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:19:06
Tire change of new model car! It is reasonable at this price
This review is about item#48795293.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 19:50:27
It is an imported tire, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#48795345.
Yamaha news mate 90 front
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 20:34:50
The genuine size is 2.75-14. This tire is an impression that it is the middle of genuine size and Little Cub genuine size 2.50-14. I think whether it is good for those who are tired of business tire unique patterns. The operation feeling is also good.
This review is about item#48795336.
For commuter motorcycle front
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:37:17
Although it is the third purchase, grip is also good so that it can be used as well as compared with those of domestic manufacturers.
This review is about item#41017986.
Part No. C265250174 2.50-17 For rear wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 22:42:34
The review system of Monotaro is really terrible. Since reviews of different products are displayed in jumbled mixes, I do not know which stocks the past reviews are for. This time I bought it for the rear wheel of order code 41017995 part number C265250174 size 2.50-17. This tire, the image of the sample and the appearance are very different from each other, it looks like a tire of another brand. The sample image has a thick groove around 2.75 or 3.00 in the center of the tread, but there is no groove in the 2.50 size of the actual product. It is a change to prevent the shortage of the contact area due to the narrow width. The display size is also 2.50, but the actual size is obviously thin, it is slightly thinner than the general 2.25 size. So it is not recommended to use it for vehicles fitted with 2.50 size as standard. However, since the structure of the tire is stiff and sturdy and the reduction of the tread is also small, if it is a 50 cc class fitted with the standard 2.25 size, it can be used as a relatively inexpensive and long lasting tire. Because it is a hard tire, when detaching with puncture repair etc., easy to use tire lever is indispensable. I can not say that dry grip is high, but I do not feel short. Wet grip has to the extent that danger is not felt if suppressing the pace.
This review is about item#41017995.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
MC Tube
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
STANDARD
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Commercial Tire
TUBE
Tire,
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
Motorcycle Tire
Motorcycle Tire
STREET M62 Tire