Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fleece Lining Twill Cargo Pants TC, Cotton Mix

Fleece Lining Twill Cargo Pants TC, Cotton Mix
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Exterior construction in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 12:47:01
It is very warm under the trousers even if it hits the peach and it is very easy to move. However, I am in trouble because I can not repurchase honestly because the sale is over.
This review is about item#36668283.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 21:47:53
I liked any of the design functionalities, so I decided to buy this season and saw selling discontinued! I'm sorry···. I wonder if we can manage to sell again
This review is about item#36668326.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:12:39
I am relieved that it will be sold again next season. It is very warm and strong. The color is better than anything.
This review is about item#36668292.
Outside work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 20:19:06
It is warm and very helpful when working outside. It seems to be durable, so it is possible to use it without breaking how much, but it seems to bring it to a satisfactory duration. I'm glad that there were more room in the left and right thigh pockets than I complained. Putting mobile phones and wallets in their pockets makes it difficult to move during work, so it changes according to how individuals feel, but I was dissatisfied with that point.
This review is about item#36668326.
Winter GOLF, casual wear, work clothes GOLF practice place working and winter are fully utilized.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 00:01:34
The front material is firm, the back side is also the best in the structure with good sliding on the back side fleece · surface (knee side) nylon. 2 - 3 years ago purchase has been continued, about 10 sheets have been purchased. I do not abolish it, I would like to continue.
This review is about item#36668292.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 18:09:53
It is purchase again. It is also very handy to use for a bit of casual wear. As for warm clothes too, this one clothes is sufficient until about 10 ℃.
This review is about item#36668301.
As light work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 18:17:52
It was good to purchase last time so I bought 2 times this time but it is getting smaller overall than when I last bought, especially the waist is too tight and comfortable to wear is not good.
This review is about item#36668301.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:47:09
Purchased in November 2011, the third season has ended this year Indeed the inner fleece has become thin due to repeated use and laundry, but there seems to be no problem in practical use Cargo pocket part Only the Velcro tape is the same maker who quickly bad, the back fleece work pants which had been handled in the past were the buttons, so if you want to improve this well, if the color increases like dark green and khaki, Anyway I'm recommended to design anyway
This review is about item#36668353.
I am vomiting exclusively for work at my company.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:59:37
It's so warm and comfortable to wear!
This review is about item#36668335.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:27:10
I am satisfied that the back is warm.
This review is about item#36668301.
I use it everyday for shopping at a scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 15:46:38
I am happy, I am warm and I like it very much. I am saving it cheaply.
This review is about item#36668344.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 15:54:52
I was wearing tights till last year but became unnecessary.
This review is about item#36668301.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 17:32:48
These pants are very warm and easy to wear on a refreshing design. It does not look like so-called work trousers and does not go washing repeatedly. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#36668317.
Work clothes mainly
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 09:57:26
There is no problem with everyday use as there is no shaky shaka sound that is often found on the back fleece because the zipper is attached and the toilet is easy. It may be worth more than the price as it is solid. If you dare to raise the improvement points Belt loop, even if only wide behind Do not have two Do not stick into the belt when you crouch and give you a sense of incompatibility
This review is about item#36668301.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjust Cargo Pants
Quilt Trousers
Camo Quilt Trousers
48151 Winter pants
48071 winter pants
Waterproof Winter Pants
Micro Pants II