Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V BELT M RED

V BELT M RED
Sales Price: 10.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 07:53:17
I heard that the M - 13 Red is a custom order but it was good as it can be bought with one. Since replacement work is a cumbersome machine, the tooth will hang out if it lasts long.
This review is about item#35969717.
For cooling fan of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:47:40
I have not used it but I think that durability is good because I bought RED belt.
This review is about item#35969823.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 23:35:47
Because it is used at the part where oil droplets fall, life expectancy is half year to 2 years Is the life extended a little with red (oil resistance)? I do not know well because it is not compared with a normal product.
This review is about item#35970051.
Semi-automatic packaging machine, change belt for operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 15:13:48
The price was also cheap, and it was used exchange. Result The packing machine is working well at the same time.
This review is about item#35969771.
Semi-automatic packaging machine, change belt for operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 15:13:47
The price was also cheap, and it was used exchange. Result The packing machine is working well at the same time.
This review is about item#35969771.
Out of stock items
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 18:31:40
It is satisfactory quality for speedy price It is surely repeat
This review is about item#35969927.
Consumable item exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 15:15:23
This special belt is not quite anywhere. I found it because I found it.
This review is about item#35969771.
Repair of fully automatic washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 00:12:41
I always picked up something of a higher one because it always turns forward and backward. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#35969771.
Exchange for combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:34:58
I am satisfied that I can purchase a reliable belt cheaply.
This review is about item#35969945.
Power transmission of small washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 00:13:08
Originally made with foreign-made items, I did not know the size, I measured the exact size and purchased an item of approximate value. The feeling of wear is perfect, it rotates smoothly. I bought a durable let label, so I'd like to confirm it in the future.
This review is about item#35969762.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-belt M type (standard)
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Polymax Belt 3 M Type
Razorsaw SELECT Bamboo Replacement Blade
(90385) Bush