Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Bike Grips

Super Bike Grips
Sales Price: 18.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Driving a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:00:38
Not bad. It is recommended. When will the lifetime come? is.
This review is about item#36651946.
Replacement of genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:51:52
I bought it for the exchange of Suzuki's bike grip. It is said that this item is using earthquake resistant gel, I expect it. As for impressions, I think it is pretty good personally. I have not gone to Long Touring yet so I do not know so far, but I decided to star 5 with expectation.
This review is about item#36651955.
Motorcycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 12:56:33
It is elastic and has a grip that will cling to your hands. Since it is said that it can be attacked with a solvent type adhesive, it used KONISHI 's Ultra versatile application. You can insert the green Osaka soul parts cleaner if you use it together.
This review is about item#36651982.
Exchange of motorcycle grip
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 01:51:47
I replaced it because the grip was old. The price was reasonable and it was good.
This review is about item#36652095.
According to handle exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:54:36
Although this shock absorbing gel is not contained, the basic rubber itself is soft and can be used at ease with high friction power. I think wear is faster than genuine grip, but I feel it is equivalent to other 3rd party grips. If you mention an anxious point, is the body cover easy to catch with friction?
This review is about item#36652551.
Product
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:03:05
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#36652497.
Handle grip
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 04:27:16
I attached it to Sepahan. I chose this grip that is soft and thick as genuine products are hard and my hands hurt. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#36652113.
Change bike grip
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:53:41
Since the grip used for many years became dirty and sticky, there is not much feeling of stickiness peculiar to the replacement common rubber but it is not even slippery and slippery feeling. For each person I think that it is just good grip condition for me. It is a place to say that it is difficult to tell in sentences and it actually comes from hand ...
This review is about item#36651946.
Dress up
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:47:12
Goods are good. I will re-purchase if only the price cheaper.
This review is about item#36651946.
Refreshed worn motorcycle handle, throttle grip
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 22:39:46
I regularly use it for the refresh of the steering wheel throttle grip of a motorcycle repeatedly. It absorbs vibrations moderately, and there is no stickiness when gripping, it feels nice.
This review is about item#36652043.
Grip exchange of YBR 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 21:59:32
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. I feel slightly higher compared to other internet shops. I would be happy if you could do a little more price.
This review is about item#36652077.
Touring
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 23:06:15
The effect of earthquake-resistant GEL could not be felt.
This review is about item#36651982.
Long tooling
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 16:05:00
When riding for a long time such as high speed, I tried to replace the arm because it was numb with fine vibration. Reduction of vibration may be a pity, but the feeling of grasping was very good and it was worth replacing. It took time to remove the screw of the handle weight due to screw lock agent but the grip exchange itself was easy.
This review is about item#36652086.
To the grip of 2 Stoquarter
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 22:56:59
It is a good feeling to grasp the most from the cheapest ones. This time it is purchase for the second one.
This review is about item#36652095.
Touring
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 16:39:29
It is a second purchase because it looks good. Although durability is not so good, I am satisfied with vibration absorption.
This review is about item#36652086.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 05:15:17
Since it got hardened and the groove disappeared, it became easy to slide, so I was looking for an alternative item. Since inexpensive items were found, I decided to purchase. The deciding factor was first that it was for motocross It was that it was made of itariya that the material was a slippery material. Cost performance is the best. I am satisfied that I have no problem even if I use gloves that are not suitable for slippery bike with suitable elasticity. The motorcycle is a European manufacturer and not a motocross bike, but manufacturer parts are expensive, but there are plenty good things at low price! Is it? How about someone who can not replace one difficulty by yourself?
This review is about item#36651991.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Off Road Grip
Black Rubber Grips
i Grip
Spiral Grip
Grip
Aluminum Billet Bar End
Handle Grip
Bike Handle Grip
Motorcycle Grip
Motorcycle Grip