Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Bolt Gasket

Drain Bolt Gasket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 15
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 10:39:36
When exchanging oil at motorcycle, we exchange together, because of hobby restore, we can buy only necessary number for oil change of 5-6 days per year
This review is about item#36659734.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:52:32
It is better that this one is better than the genuine one used when changing the oil of the motorcycle think.
This review is about item#36659734.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:07:23
Used for Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36659761.
Motorbike arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:00:34
I bought it in the beginning to purchase oils and filters. It is a virtue because it costs not to ship when it is bulk buying
This review is about item#36659734.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:04:20
Used every time when changing engine oil. Since there are some manufacturers that cut 100 yen in recent 3 cards, I would like them to be a little cheaper. About 500 yen is reasonable for 5 pieces.
This review is about item#36659734.
It is used when changing oil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:27:49
Is the material aluminum? If it can not be leaked, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#36659734.
Big scooter oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:50:44
I used it for the gasket of the drain bolt. I am satisfied that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36659761.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:12:23
Since it is a thing to exchange as much as possible at the time of oil change I am very happy that I can purchase it by selling roses.
This review is about item#36659734.
Cab oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 19:27:53
It is good to be able to order from this one at this price. Because it is not something to use dozens of.
This review is about item#36659734.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:17:08
Since there is no problem in particular, it was used for car oil change.
This review is about item#36659761.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:40:11
After all it is safe for people who exchanged each time, reasonable items can be saved
This review is about item#36659761.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:47:40
It is not cheap. You can forget to change it if you buy it when purchasing oil processing box
This review is about item#36659761.
To exchanging mushroom oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:19:48
I used it for AF61 Today, but the size is just as easy to use with aluminum together.
This review is about item#36659734.
When exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:25:51
It is inexpensive, so you can buy brand goods from a small amount, so it is saved.
This review is about item#36659734.
PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:50:50
There is nothing dissatisfied with this price at this price. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#36659734.
Maintenance of the original scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 10:24:40
I think that it has the minimum necessary performance, I think that it is very inexpensive and good.
This review is about item#36659734.
Cub 110 JA07
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:40:51
It was used for oil change of Cub 110 JA 07. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36659734.
Tanto Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:32:44
I am diverting it to Tanto custom oil change. It is stable without leaking.
This review is about item#36659734.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:31:39
I bought it because it was cheap, because the thickness was only about 0.5 mm and I was a little worried, I reused the gasket that was attached.
This review is about item#36659734.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:15:46
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#36659734.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Wire Bolt Drain Bolt
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Oil Clean Bolts
Gasket For Oil Clean Bolt
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Oil drain washer