Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
421 Customer Reviews
5 star 329
4 star 49
3 star 29
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 413 Reviews [ See all 421 customer reviews ]
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 06:16:04
We are able to use it exactly as genuine products, we can also recommend to people
This review is about item#36650765.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:04:49
I purchase it every time. High cost performance High performance Sufficient satisfaction is also satisfied.
This review is about item#89193702.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:31:00
It is cheap at all without problems and we exchange element once every 2 years when changing oil. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#89193727.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:56:47
Every time I use this product, it is cheap and there is nothing wrong I will also buy next.
This review is about item#36650756.
Tonna is a takasugi
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:01:43
I used to restore the motorcycle from last year and used Oil Filter made by Detona to replace the oil, but the filter main body is quite high and the O ring is not attached. I bought O ring, it cost more than 1000 yen, but I thought that it would be such a thing. However, if you search for Monotaro who was indebted carefully at Restore, it is said that this price is with O ring ... It is less than half the price of De Tonna. It seems that there is no problem in performance, so it is safe.
This review is about item#89193693.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 21:40:56
I am satisfied with the price with the aurling. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36650774.
During oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:07:20
Repeat order as before. Oil change Once every two times, it is a cost that can be done once, it is saved. I think that there is no particular problem compared to genuine.
This review is about item#36650783.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:01:19
I bought it together with Daytona oil filter wrench No. 96320. Although I thought whether it was so cheap and okay ... There is no problem at all. I would like to repeat this item next time.
This review is about item#36650783.
For SUZUKI V-Strom 650
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:04:07
I use it every time because cost performance is high and quality is good. It is recommended dish.
This review is about item#36650801.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:00:07
It will be a repeat order. I am very happy that two O rings come together.
This review is about item#36650774.
When replacing the oil of the Forza MF 10
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:16:39
Although it is for Kawasaki, since the height of the filter (union industry) originally attached to the filter was 63,, I installed this. If diameter and thread pitch are the same, it is compatible. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36650783.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 10:13:02
When I used it for testing, it was sufficient for performance and function but I used it in a shop, so if I write Decadeca and Monotaro in the package, I will not purchase it because it is hard to put out in front of the customer.
This review is about item#36650756.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:35:43
The price was cheap and good goods. I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#36650774.
Big scooter oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:47:52
It can be used without trouble. Because it is cheap, it is possible to frequently change the oil.
This review is about item#89193702.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:40:57
It is bulk buying. Anyway it is cheap and profitable with the same quality as genuine.
This review is about item#36650774.
CB 750 RC 42 oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:56:01
It is excellent in cost performance. I thought that nothing changed even when compared with genuine.
This review is about item#36650783.
To replace the oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:18:09
For motorcycles, it is higher than for four wheels, but if it is about this price you can change the filter to keki.
This review is about item#36650756.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 11:45:11
Just saw it at the time of arrival, I have not used it yet, but it will not be a problem. Because cheap cheap is better, we will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used in Skyway's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:27:56
Because I do not ride the distance I change the oil once a year at every pace so that each time I exchange it every time. Even O ring alone costs about this, but because of this price with large and small rings I exchange it every time. Cospa is good, especially problem is not happening so it is a thankful price.
This review is about item#36650765.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:47:52
Because it is cheaper than Kijima, you can exchange without heart. I do not know how durability or performance is.
This review is about item#36650774.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Magnet Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered
Oil Filter