Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
429 Customer Reviews
5 star 336
4 star 50
3 star 29
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 429 Reviews
To the oil filter of GN 125H
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 07:14:43
Up to now, for Oil filter change of GN125H, 2 large and small O rings were necessary in addition to the filter, but this product is a set and filter and O ring large and small are set, cost performance is wonderful. It is the lowest price for this car model. If there is no problem during use, it is likely to become a standard.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:51:04
It is a repetition of several times including filters of other vehicle types, we will use it when we exchange each time.
This review is about item#36650756.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 04:23:46
I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply. We use it regularly without problems.
This review is about item#36650756.
Go to Barrios 2.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:38:34
I got a patchy. There is no problem finishing either. In addition to repeater.
This review is about item#36650783.
Used for Kawasaki W650
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 09:49:33
I used it for 2 years (every 2 changes of oil). Although it is the use for the last time, there is not any problem. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#36650783.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:49:47
The filter was able to be installed without problems. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#36650756.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:52:06
Gasket is also included and has a sense of affordability. I will do this for the next time.
This review is about item#36650774.
Motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 19:51:54
I have used it in another vehicle so far, this time using this compatible vehicle for the first time, including O ring was completely usable.
This review is about item#89193736.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:46:42
I used it with KAWASAKI W800. I used genuine products so far, but since COSPA is good, I will use this filter from now on.
This review is about item#36650783.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 18:10:32
Filter and rubber packing were able to be installed without problems. It's cheap and with packing, it's a very nice item.
This review is about item#36650826.
Used for Yamaha YD125.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 19:39:21
Even though it is cheap, the filter is a bellows and it seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#89193684.
When changing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:16:14
It is used in CBR 600 F 4 (00 year). There is no problem such as clearance, and no abnormality is seen and it can be used normally. I will buy it for a while as a sale.
This review is about item#36650756.
Oil element for CB 750four
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:50:55
It is cheap to use without problems! And the monotaro brand is quick.
This review is about item#89193727.
I used it for SRX 250 F (51 Y)
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 17:24:46
The filter itself has no problem. Although the part number is right, although the small of the O ring is attached without problems, the larger one does not attach to my bike. The diameter is too small. However, since it is written that "It may not fit" in the item column, it was purchase with awareness but since the ring did not come out after all, it reused the thing which was attached until now. I hope the oil does not bleed. Actually I thought that if you buy this O ring sold separately we do not know which one you can buy, so if you can make the same part as genuine parts we would like to attach a matching ring.
This review is about item#89193684.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 21:20:36
There is no problem with quality We will continue to use this filter
This review is about item#36650774.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 06:16:04
We are able to use it exactly as genuine products, we can also recommend to people
This review is about item#36650765.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:04:49
I purchase it every time. High cost performance High performance Sufficient satisfaction is also satisfied.
This review is about item#89193702.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:31:00
It is cheap at all without problems and we exchange element once every 2 years when changing oil. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#89193727.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:56:47
Every time I use this product, it is cheap and there is nothing wrong I will also buy next.
This review is about item#36650756.
Tonna is a takasugi
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:01:43
I used to restore the motorcycle from last year and used Oil Filter made by Detona to replace the oil, but the filter main body is quite high and the O ring is not attached. I bought O ring, it cost more than 1000 yen, but I thought that it would be such a thing. However, if you search for Monotaro who was indebted carefully at Restore, it is said that this price is with O ring ... It is less than half the price of De Tonna. It seems that there is no problem in performance, so it is safe.
This review is about item#89193693.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Magnet Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered
Oil Filter