Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glass Tube Fuse

Glass Tube Fuse
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
During operation of agricultural house
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 11:50:20
I can use it without problems. In the home center, the kinds are limited, I have not even gone to buy. It is very convenient and helpful to buy through mail order.
This review is about item#36672982.
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:07:12
KOITO made fuse fuse used. There is no particular comment for manufacturer's goods.
This review is about item#36673016.
Replenish spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:18:18
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#36673025.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:08:16
I have seen almost nothing recently, but I still need it. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#36673034.
Contourer for astronomical telescope
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 11:36:11
Since it is a fuse, it can be used without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36672991.
As a fuse for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:17:21
Because it is a marker item, it can be used with confidence. I say that the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#36672991.
Less frequently ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 23:47:51
Although it is not exhausted so much, it is cheap as it becomes necessary at the time of new wiring, so buying daringly.
This review is about item#36672982.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:18:54
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#36673043.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 12:46:29
Good It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#36673034.
To avoid damaging wiring and switches due to the flow of electricity.
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:11:54
Although I did not use the glass tube fuse pretty much, I bought it in accordance with the fuse box, it was immediately fused even if shorted, it was saved without any damage on the wiring and the switch etc.
This review is about item#36673016.
Bilge pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:48:20
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#36673007.
Machine Tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:14:33
It is best to buy it when you do not have enough 3000 yen to buy it all together.
This review is about item#36673025.
Purchase as spare fuse
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 14:46:30
It is the same as general tube fuse.
This review is about item#36673016.
Replacement of blown fuse
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:18:26
There are also difficult parts to buy small items such as fuses such as fuse in a single item because there are shipping costs, but Monotaro says it will be free shipping on purchase of over 3,000 yen. There is nothing wrong with the product itself.
This review is about item#36672991.
Preliminary for electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:01:11
There are quite a few patterns that this glass tube fuse is flying when you open home appliances and machines. Since replacement stock has run out, I purchased things of A number that are likely to be used, but there is no particular problem. Although it is made by a major manufacturer, it is relatively cheap so it is recommended if you buy it all at once.
This review is about item#36673034.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:23:20
No problem
This review is about item#36673025.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.69 SGD
  • 4.750000(12)
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 0.5A 250V
Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Bike Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse