Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ATB/MTB Brake Inner Cable

ATB/MTB Brake Inner Cable
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.68
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Old bicycle restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:33:10
This price is great with sten.
This review is about item#36674687.
City cycle brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:58:35
One year ago it was used to exchange the front and rear brake wires of two city cycles. Because of surface processing smooth motion. It is really nice that there is no early rhinoceros. The rigidity feeling of the brake also increased. I think that stainless steel is the best city cycle that is likely to be fake. Because the front brake does not need much length, I think that it is economical and can be used for two cars by cutting in the middle if there is something with Tyco attached to both ends of the wire.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:47:27
I changed it from the wire of the sabi - sabi, so the appearance is the best, but the function is normal.
This review is about item#36674671.
Maintenance of the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:10:04
I bought this product by mistake (TEKTRO made brake lever for cantilever was only usable for loading cable), but I use it for city cycle. The diameter of Tyco is also perfect, the thickness of the cable seems to be 0.1 mm thinner than the usual one, but the pulling of the brake lightens, it seems to be strong against rust because it is stainless steel. I use the alligator made road brake brake cable (thickness is exactly the same as for ATB / MTB) for retro mountain bike's cantilever, but I think that you can use it enough for town riding, fitness, Hill Climb degree. I think that those who do more riding (life-related) riding are safe in the standard S company.
This review is about item#36674687.
Replaced with the brake wire of the rear wheel where movement got worse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 07:24:35
very good. It is still stainless! The movement became smooth! There is also an inner cap and it is conscientious. I thought about making the wire of the front wheel the same this time.
This review is about item#36674687.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 10:34:13
It is cheaper compared to other companies, but I think that quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#36674687.
Reattach the wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 00:16:29
I used it to exchange Escape R3. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#36674687.
Replacing rusty inner cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 15:07:08
This product is recommended because it will not rust. Stainless steel inner cable also has many products of stainless steel plating, stainless steel plating will rust. This inner cable is particularly beautiful, so it is recommended not to rust but forever.
This review is about item#36674687.
Deterioration exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 17:05:03
Stainless steel is cheap, I have nothing to say.
This review is about item#36674687.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 20:27:35
Although it is cheaper than Shimano, it is stainless steel and its surface may be polished. It is cheaper than sold at home center, quality is much better. It is a story of an acquaintance, it was a place where a catastrophe catastrophically ended from the place of Tyco if sudden braking was applied with the wire of the home center.
This review is about item#36674671.
Used for bicycle custom
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 17:20:34
Price is reasonable and saved
This review is about item#36674687.
Consumable item exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:24:41
You can buy haberdasher on the net. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#36674687.
Consumable item exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:23:37
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#36674671.
The wire has run out, so I replaced it newly.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 23:03:00
It was cheap, so it was easy to install, so it was good.
This review is about item#36674671.
Mini Bello maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:33:02
It is understood that the wire surface is polished flat, and resistance is small even if you touch it. Compared to Shimano's cheapest cable, pulling is smooth.
This review is about item#36674687.
Commuter bicycle replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 23:03:19
Immediately after the exchange seems to have some growth, it is almost satisfied.
This review is about item#36674687.
Exchange brake cable at home
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 04:46:58
It is used for cable change of bicycle for children. The cable at the time of purchase was a cheap material with strong resistance. Very reasonable, the brakes are obviously lighter. I think that the effect will improve if devising the routing of the cable together. It was a good product.
This review is about item#36674671.
Used for mountain biking
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 15:22:30
It is good for the price, the feeling of use is also very good. You can use it enough. Since I go on a long-term bicycle trip often, I will paint plenty of grease in preparation for unforeseen circumstances and always carry it as a spare.
This review is about item#36674687.
Replacement of inner wire
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:18:20
Used in combination with the brand's outer wire. Since the initial elongation of the wire is a product in advance because of smooth movement, there is no need to reset it again.
This review is about item#36674671.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 10:44:25
No problem in normal use
This review is about item#36674671.
1 2