Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ATB/MTB/ROAD Shift Inner Cable

ATB/MTB/ROAD Shift Inner Cable
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Maintenance of road bike
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:59:32
Shimano made it high, so I tried this, but I have not found a particularly bad place. Currently, we use cheaper monoteraw cable. It can be used normally unless it is a competition equipment.
This review is about item#36674784.
For Children's Bicycle Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:57:47
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36674784.
For bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:07:18
It is inexpensive and quality is no problem. The cable slipping is also relatively good.
This review is about item#36674784.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:09:51
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#36674784.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:38:29
Iiyo
This review is about item#36674784.
Retro mountain bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:28:30
It is used in conjunction with the company's outer cable (Teflon tube is built-in), but movement can be used smoothly without problem even without using grease. Alligator products treated as monotaro are appreciated as they are reasonable.
This review is about item#36674784.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 10:31:38
It is cheaper compared to other companies, but I think that quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#36674784.
Reattach the wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 00:16:44
I used it to exchange Escape R3. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#36674784.
Replacement of shift cable of BD-1
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 23:58:36
I used it to change the shift cable of BD-1. It was my first time to change Rapid Fire 's cable, but it was hard to find a cable outlet. When attaching Rapid Fire, the movement from the rear end of the rear swing arm to the derailleur was short and R was small, so it seemed to be bad, so the remainder we cut this afternoon was about 5 cm long . This cable is 2000 mm and may not reach depending on the model. What I saw at the shop front was 2200 mm or 2100 mm. It seems that the movement of the derailleur improved by replacing the cable. Although it seems that two inner end caps were attached, I purchased separately, so I threw it away with the package without noticing it.
Shift cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 20:31:24
The quality is very high. Although it is not reflected in the photograph, 2 inner cap (silver) was attached. There is no need to purchase the inner cap, it is full of satisfaction.
This review is about item#36674784.
Bicycle restoration work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 20:57:12
The price is cheap, I am using, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#36674784.
Mini Bello maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:33:18
It is understood that the wire surface is polished flat, and resistance is small even if you touch it. Compared to Shimano's cheapest cable, pulling is smooth.
This review is about item#36674784.
Road bike and shift inner wire of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 14:31:25
Because it is made of stainless steel, unlike steel inner wire it is hard to stretch and rust. It is good not to be bad, even the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#36674784.
MTB
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 14:13:56
Both feeling of use and quality, there is no problem at all. enough. Because the price is cheap, you can easily change the cable. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36674784.
Bicycle shift cable
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 17:59:22
good.
This review is about item#36674784.
Exchange parts of your MTB
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 17:48:23
Since it used to be steel before, rust in the outer, movement got worse so it is an exchange with the outer. It is not enough for racing, so it's more than enough for everyday use.
This review is about item#36674784.
I made an automatic door closing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 20:22:26
Purchase for opening the door open lid door to make automatic tightening device, wire installed on the outside of the door, when opening the door the wire stretched. As the weight attached to the wire terminal rose accordingly, we devised so that the door would close due to the fall of the weight if left unchanged. Because it is a stainless steel wire, it does not rust and it is thinner than steel wire, so it works well well with outer cables purchased at the same time. I tried and tried about the weight of the weight, but I was praised that everyone was good.
This review is about item#36674784.
MTB cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:23:57
Although the outer cable is sold separately, you can choose the outer one you like. The inner is hard to rust with stainless steel and it goes satisfactory, it got a finish.
This review is about item#36674784.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 19:52:37
It was able to be used without problems. Price is recommended cheaply.
This review is about item#36674784.
Exchange of shift wire
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 09:46:12
Smooth surface and smooth passing through the outer. Since the initial extension treatment has been completed, it is unnecessary to elongate at the time of installation. The length of the cable varies depending on the car model, and may be 30 cm or 1 m. I think that if you have Tyco on both ends, you can use the cable length effectively.
This review is about item#36674784.
1 2