Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Inner Cap

Brake Inner Cap
Sales Price: 1.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Wire end processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:59:36
It should contain only 4 pieces. There was a notation of four entries in the package. It is defective inspection. I would like you to do sloppy management saying it is cheap.
This review is about item#36675213.
Protection of cut surfaces after wire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:47:44
I use it to protect the cut surface after wire exchange, It is awesome to have the necessary and sufficient functions and cheap!
This review is about item#19347256.
Inner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:08:04
The inner cap of the alligator was used for the first time, but the product was satisfactory with satisfactory making and no problem at all.
This review is about item#19347247.
Replacing brake wire for rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 22:00:39
It becomes a standard for edge processing after wire exchange. We purchase and stock it together when purchasing other parts. Doing so will save you shipping costs and you will not panic even when it is urgently needed.
This review is about item#19347247.
Road bike, cross-bike brake, shifter inner wire end treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 18:57:53
It is used for brakes, but it is also used for shifter cable (because it could not be found for shifter). There is no big problem. It is crushed by the crimp terminal of the electric pliers (1.25?), But it is a point that brings the plating to the bottom because it can take plating of the place you crushed.
This review is about item#36675195.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 10:34:41
Once you pull out the wire you can not reuse it so cheap the better. Of course.
This review is about item#19347247.
For replacing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:27:33
I bought a commodity at once We think that it is good as there is no time to go to buy The sense of fashion is UP
This review is about item#36675231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:41:03
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#36675012.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:35:27
It was good that it was cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#36675195.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:15:25
No problem
This review is about item#19347256.
Bicycle repair (accents)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:01:56
The price is reasonable, and it is colorful even if it says anything, and it is satisfied with being an accent of a bicycle.
This review is about item#19347265.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:54:48
The color is beautiful and good.
This review is about item#36675231.
To dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 23:07:21
I used it to dress up MTB. I purchased it with a brake outer. I used it for a one-point dressup at the end of the wire. After all COSPA is going to repeat well next time.
This review is about item#36675213.
To dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 23:03:02
I used it to dress up MTB. I purchased it with a brake outer. I used it for a one-point dressup at the end of the wire. After all COSPA is going to repeat well next time.
This review is about item#36675213.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 12:25:58
It was able to be used without problems. We will consider the color difference next time in abundance of color.
This review is about item#36675012.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 20:27:33
I am saved because these fine parts are difficult to obtain. Speaking of greed, the top of 4 pieces will be 100 pieces, so it was still better to have around 10 to 20 pieces.
This review is about item#36675012.
Used for bicycle refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:20:13
For replacing the brake cable I also think that this is a necessity
This review is about item#36675012.
At the time of wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 16:22:41
I purchased red according to the color of the wire. It is perfect for casual dress-ups.
This review is about item#36675195.
Wire cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 15:01:44
Nice, color.
This review is about item#36675213.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 21:35:12
The color is colorful and good-looking, very satisfied. The price is also cheap, is not it? I am glad if there is a full color set or something.
This review is about item#36675195.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner End Cap
Index Adjuster
Inner Cap
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Guide Pipe 90 Degree
Brake Inner Wire
Outer Cap for Brakes
Outer Cap for Shift
Inner Cap for Brakes
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Shift