Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Plate Glass, DIN Standard

Welding Plate Glass, DIN Standard
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 19:31:37
I used it outdoors, but if the weather is fine, you can check the welding location. As I think that the arc of welding is not too dazzling, is not it easy to use?
This review is about item#36675721.
Used for low current TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:37:36
Purchase thinking that it can be used at the time of TIG welding of about 25 A thin. If it is about 25 A, # 3 is a bit too thin and it was dazzling and could not be used. I thought if it was about 25 A it was good if it was around # 7. . I just bought a thin plate of # 3 to # 6 at the same time, so it was good as a result because I was able to find a backwork that can adjust the brightness if you use them repeatedly. Finally I use # 3 and # 6 repeatedly.
This review is about item#36675685.
Used for argon welding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 22:32:23
It is cheap, it can be used, it looks good. It is a very good plate.
This review is about item#36675721.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 10:22:28
It was disappointing that I do not know the color depth until I reach it.
This review is about item#36675737.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:08:31
I was using # 8 in thin welding, but changed to # 7, feeling a little dark. It got much brighter and made working easier. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#36675721.
Welding operation of tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 21:09:46
As age, the light blocking degree 9 became hard to see, so I searched for a bright one, I came to Monotaro. The pool became easier to see.
This review is about item#36675721.
During arc welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 18:58:41
The color was thinner than I thought
This review is about item#36675685.
Welding work in general
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:25:05
It is good that the color when seeing the welding light seems to be faintly pale, but this time it was faintly green green. I heard rumors that it will change slightly depending on production lot. I will buy it occasionally until I encounter a lot that looks pale.
This review is about item#36675755.
Tig welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 00:33:50
Although I used quite old RIKEN chemical products, I bought the same number cracked. It is easier to see a little bit of bluish though green is green than old one.
This review is about item#36675755.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 19:06:48
no problem
This review is about item#36675737.
Welding (low current)
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 10:38:35
It is used properly for thin articles, temporary fastening. Click here for crackling welding of around 100 A, it is too bright for weld beaching over 150 A. Since I am working in a dark building, I have the effect by using properly, I think that a good person will not do such a thing. . .
This review is about item#36675721.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 12:40:35
Nothing to say with satisfaction! For example, if # 9 tends to be a cheap thing, the light shielding performance is no problem but it is too dark 2 to 3 centimeters from the welding point and it will not be visible and you have to weld with "intuition" It will be visible, but the spark is too bright. There is something to say. Of course, although there are individual differences, I feel that it is very good to say that the product of this Riken chemistry product has a balance between light shielding performance and the appearance of the surroundings (sparks are not dazzling and the surroundings look better).
This review is about item#36675746.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Shade Glass
Welding Shield Glass
Welding Plate
Welding Shield Glass
Welding Cover Plate