Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DC Chrome Tee, Rotation Set Screw

DC Chrome Tee, Rotation Set Screw
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
As a hanger pipe in the closet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 18:21:15
I am satisfied with the high quality. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#36681215.
On a clothespin
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:57:31
I was thinking of connecting pipes and pipes, but there was only one hex stop of a pipe stop, so one of them was missing and it was useless ... Although pipe entered from both directions, I did not understand how to use hexagonal stopper.
This review is about item#36681224.
Production of shelves
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 22:55:54
From the drawing of HP, I could not understand the amount to be inserted, it was confirmed by the actual thing, and I took a little time to make it.
This review is about item#36681215.
Create a shelf in the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 13:07:12
I appreciate the texture of the item, the screws that came with it, and a hexagonal wrench. I do not feel stress at all in my work.
This review is about item#36681224.
Can not use! It is!
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 22:08:51
I misunderstand it as a 48 mm type and ordered it to treat it all as dead.
This review is about item#36681233.
Creating a wooden shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:12:55
I made a wooden shelf with a stain pipe. Each joint was connected according to the design drawing, and a fine wooden shelf was completed. It is recommended!
This review is about item#36681224.
I used it for all light trucks
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:55:19
I used all the parts for the framework of the light truck, did this product mistakenly use it?
This review is about item#36681215.
Connecting pipe of self-made frame stand for bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:28:21
I used this because it is not stable with vertical and horizontal clamps. There are some transverse shakes, but it's okay. The screw of the rotation stopper became stupid when it tightened a little strongly.
This review is about item#36681233.
It will be used for the roof frame of the yacht.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 10:02:07
There is anxiety that when the cheese's standing part insertion is 10 mm it will come off when a lateral force is applied to the pipe. I'd like you to make it 3-5 times longer.
This review is about item#36681215.
Creating a hanger pipe clothing
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 15:29:38
Although there was no problem in quality, there was a bad engagement of the rotation stopper screws.
This review is about item#36681224.
Handrail support pillar
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 22:11:01
The strut portion of T is a bit short. I also want to lengthen it by 10 mm.
This review is about item#36681215.
Used as a connection for making shelves with 32 mm pipe
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 18:15:31
The finish was finished as refreshing and the finish became very beautiful.
This review is about item#36681224.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3-Way Elbow
Long Socket
Elbow
Chrome Elbow
4-Way Elbow
One Touch Joint T
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
San Po
E-shaped cheese BR-161
cross
  • cross
  • HILOGIK
  • 13.99 SGD