Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Welding Hinge

Iron Welding Hinge
Sales Price: 1.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Install in the product.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 00:43:02
I do not want the thickness of the pin and the thickness of the steel plate, so I want you to put out the small product. It is big. I am looking for an assembly formula of the past, but I can not find it.
This review is about item#36681967.
Used for the door of SS
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:01:47
It would be nice to be able to drive SS so that it can be distinguished from stain hinges! It is!
This review is about item#36681924.
To product
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:28:12
The price range is almost satisfied. The frequency of use is low.
This review is about item#36681915.
Iron door production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:39:31
There is nothing wrong with the product. Performance is the same as other companies. Price was the lowest price.
This review is about item#36681915.
On the lid of the box to be placed outdoors
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:33:29
Pretty material was soft, we got painted by customer and opened after drying, paint chewed and it was torn off in the middle. I think that there is no such thing and the material is fragile because of the hardware I bought at the molten material store so far.
This review is about item#36681915.
Used as iron door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:30:58
I used each size, but all have strength and can be used with confidence. Moreover, it is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#36681951.
Warehouse door honest damage exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:42:56
There was no welding hinge of 150 mm in the neighborhood and it was saved. It is very strong with solid making.
This review is about item#36681976.
Door gate
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:00:30
I also want a chrome mate version.
This review is about item#36681942.
Production of bike lift
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 12:23:11
Weldability is good. Goods for welding are not painted, so welding defects are unlikely to occur. There is almost no rattling. I strongly would like to write a load bearing on the item description. If it breaks after welding it is hard to change. . Although I bought a 75 mm article, it is a huge success because I can withstand a load of about 100 kg for the time being!
This review is about item#36681933.
Opening and closing door
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 19:55:57
It is saved because iron hinge number of 150 mm size is difficult to obtain mediumly
This review is about item#36681976.
For motorcycle garage door
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:21:11
I think that it is strong, firm and cheap. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#36681924.
Creating a box crest of a boar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:35:31
There is also sufficient strength and it is saved with cheap price. This price was impossible at the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#36681942.
Door installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 14:55:35
It is slightly thinner than the item of the hardware store, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36681933.
Production of waste oil stoves
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 21:13:05
Used for fire windows. Good weldability and strength.
This review is about item#36681915.
Make a smoker
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 10:39:24
I used it instead of welding but used solid but made good but tax excluded price marking Are you going to continue in the future?
This review is about item#36681915.
Hinge of steel frame for fourfold work
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 17:21:00
The disadvantage is that it does not have screw holes. I am thankful that a hole of about 4.5 Φ is attached even on one side alone.
This review is about item#36681915.
I will use it as a door and door gate hinge
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 08:51:00
Because it has strength, it is optimal as a heavy door and gate door hinge price is cheap and convenient
This review is about item#36681951.
Signs of the door
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 09:07:26
I purchased it several times but used it without problems, the price is reasonable and good
This review is about item#36681951.
Hinge hitch of metal processing inspection hole
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 16:57:27
I am very pleased to purchase it cheaply and quickly, thank you in the future.
This review is about item#36681933.
On the lid of inspection hole etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 12:38:19
There is nothing to change with things you buy at the hardware store.
This review is about item#36681915.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Hinge
Flat Hinge
Stainless Steel Welding Rod
Steel Continuous Hinges
Steel Wide Hinges (without Holes)
Steel Butt Hinges for Heavy-duty Use
Steel Welding Hinges
Iron Thick Hinge
Iron Welding Hinges
Iron Weight Hinge
Iron Flag Hinges, No Hole