Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Welding Rod

Stainless Steel Welding Rod
Sales Price: 3.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:03:21
I used it regularly · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#36682003.
Hinges for cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:39:25
It is very solid and durable.
This review is about item#36682012.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:19:31
It is saved for cheap purchase. I will also purchase it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36681985.
Produce doors
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:53:22
I am fortunate if it grows a little larger. To the size of SS! It is!
This review is about item#36681985.
Used as a door of a self-governing body garbage station
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:27:18
I searched for and found it for use in large quantities. Since other stain hinges are either thin or high, since they are welded hinges, it is necessary to drill in the case of screw tightening, but I thought that if you make jigs it will not be difficult to drill holes, but, There was dimensional variation and it was a bit painful. But anyway it was cheap and saved. Osaka spirit million years old!
This review is about item#36681994.
For the door
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:51:57
You can use it as a leading manufacturer. Also, we purchase when using.
This review is about item#36682037.
Exchange of door hinge
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 10:30:12
I bought four, but there was one thing that was hard to move, and the sound rang after installation. I thought about whether it will be subject to exchange, but I gave up because there is not enough time on the schedule. I think that it is a very good product unless there is quality variation.
This review is about item#36682021.
Exchange of door hinge
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:29:08
I bought four, but there was one thing that was hard to move, and the sound rang after installation. I thought about whether it will be subject to exchange, but I gave up because there is not enough time on the schedule. I think that it is a very good product unless there is quality variation.
This review is about item#36682021.
Use as external parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 20:30:35
Because it is used for the exterior, it must be stainless steel, so we had to do it by welding it. It is a very nice feeling.
This review is about item#36681985.
Use as external parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:33:33
Because it is used for the exterior, it must be stainless steel, so we had to do it by welding it. It is a very nice feeling.
This review is about item#36681985.
Stainless steel two-tiered cart production
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 07:29:05
It can be used without problems. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36681985.
As a trash can door's hinge
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 05:44:04
Purchased as a door hinge of garbage station, it is stainless so it seems that it will not rust even for many years of use and opening and closing is smooth. I think that it will be used for a long time as it is a garbage station of the neighborhood association. The price was also cheap and the size was just right. I will also buy it next time!
This review is about item#36681994.
Plain on steel door
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:01:56
Three out of nine were hard to move and could not be used.
This review is about item#36682021.
Attaching the lid
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 09:20:11
At first I bought several samples for testing and used it for testing and confirmed the dimensions, but when I ordered it with 200 pieces next time, items with different dimensions from the original purchase came and we reworked the fixture. It was shorter by about 1.5 mm than the display size I would like to emphasize product stability
This review is about item#36681985.
For product incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 09:05:19
Thickness is also sufficient and rigidity is also available and can be used with confidence, but since the backlash is large in the moving part of the hinge, it was corrected and used. I would like you to make play less.
This review is about item#36682021.
Used as a simple door
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 13:39:18
There were variations in the product, and it took time to adjust.
This review is about item#36682003.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Hinge
Flat Hinge
Stainless Continuous Hinges (without Holes)
Stainless Hinges (without Holes)
Extra-Thick Welding Hinge
Iron Welding Hinge
Plain Hinge, No-Holes