Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape # 101

Vinyl Tape # 101
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 23:20:14
I tried using Rijiko tape and other things, but this is the easiest to use and cheapest.
This review is about item#36683001.
Terminal processing of wiring and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:00:34
I was taught in the dermatology department, but I was surprised to hear that it became an adhesive plaster. Even if I stick it directly to the skin, my case did not itch it red.
This review is about item#36683026.
Wiring repair in own factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:23:04
It is better not to sticky paste even after a long time. Many of the other company's products are sticky when time passes even with well-known manufacturer products. Because it is not 20 m roll, it is a star - 1 piece. Even amateurs use 20 m rolls (haha)
This review is about item#36683001.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:46:46
I misunderstood 20 m rolling and ordered it. Online mail order is convenient, but I do not know the actual size, so I'm having trouble with this a lot. Professional electrician does not use 10 m wind.
This review is about item#36683017.
Insulation
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:54:59
Please prepare a tape of 20 m
This review is about item#36683017.
Insulation of domestic electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 21:28:15
You can work perfectly by buying in ten pieces.
This review is about item#36683001.
For covering electric materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:00:42
There are many things to use on the site, good workability is good and staff are popular. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#36683017.
Wiring and repair work of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 09:34:06
It is a company that seems to have been forgotten by the public because the electrochemical industry is an unfriendly counterpart more than the government office, because the product is good even if there is no business, but this is good. There are many repair work of the wiring at the rest car of the old car, but somehow, many people use cheap vinyl tape for repairing the wiring even in the professional restore, they become sticky with stiffness, thickened to stiffness, hardened I am going to correct it on the spot, but after all the wiring corrodes and it becomes trouble in many cases. However, by using this we are free from such risks. 1. Because it has flexibility and good elongation, it also follows moving parts. 2. It can be torn by hand, so you do not have to cut with scissors or a cutter. 3. Nori does not get sticky and does not protrude, so do not call dust or dirt after repair. 4. The finish is good, even if time gets clean like genuine. Recently there are similar products made in China, but even at normal temperature the temperature change hardens or turns into Funafuna. Currently, I think that there is nothing more than this.
This review is about item#36683001.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 19:28:46
Tape elongation was good, insulation performance was also sufficient. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#19055812.
Curing of products
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:43:11
I would like a 20 m volume
This review is about item#36683026.
For work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:45:09
Since winding is small, it may not be suitable for regular use.
This review is about item#36683001.
Curing
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 17:51:48
Since I was using a 20 m roll up to now, please add it to the lineup. It will end soon.
This review is about item#36683001.
Air conditioning piping tape winding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 15:02:57
This is the opinion from the worker that the tape is easiest to use. There is no sticky feeling, it is easy to cut and it is really nice so I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#36683035.
Harness treatment of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:07:40
It is the highest not becoming sticky unlike the product until now.
This review is about item#36683001.
Used to wrap around the iron part of the truck or insulate the joint part of the wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:30:17
It is cheap and easy to use and is wrapped immediately in any part so that it is very convenient color is white yellow, but it is best for karate dojo used to draw a white line in the hall. It is convenient because it will not stain when tape is peeled off.
This review is about item#36683026.
Used for tape winding after wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 13:29:56
It is bulky in the waist bag and easy to use. I think that I will continue to purchase if the price goes down a bit. I think that it is easier to use than the volume of 20 m for the part that I normally use.
This review is about item#36683017.
Bundle at wiring
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 15:54:21
I am satisfied with the price without stickiness, but I am concerned that the elongation at the time of cutting is considerable.
This review is about item#36683001.
Insulation etc. of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 21:07:01
Vinite is sold at 100 yen shop in three volumes of 100 yen, but things are completely different. In the past, it was kore that I was using at the electric worker, but I am accustomed to using it, but I think that it is a reliable good item. I guess the length of 10 meters is also easiest to handle.
This review is about item#36683001.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Harness tape
Thin wall harness tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Binding Tape 250
Vinyl Tape #101
Vitesu Neo 1.0L