Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Immersion Heater, Temperature Control

Immersion Heater, Temperature Control
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 06:37:18
With temperature control, at this price, I am very satisfied. If the angle of the heater part is a bit bigger or there is a short type of foot, I'm still happy.
This review is about item#36702416.
When cold refractory material is kneaded
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 09:04:45
Until now, I put a jet heater on the side of the drum, making it hot water, but with this heater, the temperature control is effective, it is quiet and there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#36702416.
Cross-paste
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:38:54
It's hard to use because the code is very hard Especially since it is used in winter, is it curing extra? It is a room for improvement
This review is about item#36702416.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:20:06
I insulate the spray at the time of struggle work. It was more accurate than I thought I measured with a digital thermometer.
This review is about item#36702416.
Making hot water
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:36:31
In winter, it is helpful to make hot water of the bath hot water to warm your hands on the site. However, the set temperature seems to match with a slightly higher setting rather than the hot water temperature of the entire bucket because there is a thermo between heating elements.
This review is about item#36702416.
Elementary school science experiments · cleaning instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 09:32:05
Initially I used it in a bucket but I am concerned about the contact of the heater section, so I use a single can as a special container. Besides, it is also used for cleaning work tools and the like. Especially useful for winter work because it can set the temperature very conveniently recommended
This review is about item#36702416.
Working hot water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 09:43:50
At work, we need to change the water all the time, but at this time feelings that tend to become objectionable due to cold are I am thankful that you can use it often by saying hot water. Since temperature control is possible, we use proper at the right place. Osaka soul product is domestic manufacturer adoption, so you can use with confidence! !
This review is about item#36702416.
Water temperature control at mortar casting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:52:41
As water temperature control can be easily done, construction can be carried out with precise kneading temperature It is safe.
This review is about item#36702416.
Liquid overheating
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:03:25
About 65 liters of water could be heated to 45 degrees. However, it is important not to leave it while heating.
This review is about item#36702416.
Used for infestation of seeds
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:58:02
I chose this model because it is temperature setting from 30 degrees with other manufacturer's thermo. I'm satisfied as long as I can keep around 12 degrees. As others wrote, it is safe to say that the lamp is on while power is on.
During water wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:12:26
I am very saved because the cold water warms up soon and keeps the proper temperature. I should have bought it soon.
This review is about item#36702416.
Since it is a work that uses water, we are using it warming the water coldly at the current time.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:59:35
Although the temperature has reached 80 ° C maximum, I think that it has not actually reached 80 ° C
This review is about item#36702416.
Immersion and germination of paddy rice
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 21:15:33
I was satisfied with keeping the low temperature (10 degrees) exactly.
This review is about item#36702416.
To prepare hot water for refilling mochi
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:58:49
It took about an hour and a half to try to heat about 50 liters of water, and should have increased the capacity a little more, I would like to add another one and let it heat up in a short time this time.
This review is about item#36702416.
Fresh concrete specimen Curing layer for constant temperature
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 07:54:41
For now it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#36702416.
When outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 09:24:13
It is very convenient to adjust the temperature. If there is a pilot lamp of whether it is energized, I think that it will be useful yet.
This review is about item#36702416.
It is used to soak rice seeds in warm water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 21:11:23
Temperature control can be made easy.
This review is about item#36702416.
Time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 19:56:35
It was good that temperature control could be done in an affordable size.
This review is about item#36702416.
Heating test of sealed tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:29:09
In small swings, the temperature setting of the thermostat was quite nice. I like the fact that metal fittings that are attached so as not to sink into are a bit unreliable.
This review is about item#36702416.
To warm up the lukewarm water
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 16:36:40
The product was a little bigger than I thought, but I was surprised, but I use it without worrying enough size to warm up the hot water in a bucket. It is convenient with temperature setting.
This review is about item#36702416.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Schedule Board
IC Control Heater
Immersion Heater Iron Sheath Type
Temperature Control Heater
Fine Tokomi heater FPH
Immersion Heater, Pipe Heater
Immersion Heater
Immersion Heater
Grip heater