Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clipboard

Clipboard
Sales Price: 8.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
The driver fills in a daily work report etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:01:15
It is hard, easy to write for a few months, but it does not become irritated. Although I have used 100 hundreds or so far so far, the place to bend quickly became dirty because it became dirty and it got dirty, but this is really strong and it looks pretty.
This review is about item#36694892.
For questionnaires
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 15:21:05
It is useful because it is a folding type used for questionnaires.
This review is about item#45506011.
Outdoor notes
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 07:22:06
The material of the file body is harder and stronger than the products of other companies, so it is easy to write. It is likely to last long even in outdoor use by keeping it in the car. For my use, I had a pen holder.
This review is about item#36694901.
Daily report entry letters etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 16:00:41
It is more durable than the binders of other companies and it makes it difficult for the documents to be pinched.
This review is about item#36694892.
Various management tables
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 10:54:00
It is not heavy for firm and durable split. Price is reasonable.
This review is about item#45506011.
Write down comments
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 19:14:42
I use it overseas hard. The clip file that I used until now will be frustrating. This is goodness. Especially I like it because the clip is strong and the pinched paper can be firmly fixed. Besides, letters are also easy to write. Documents written are very important memos. There is a sense of security to keep it firmly.
This review is about item#36694892.
Outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 08:59:30
Since the board part is solid, it is convenient to write even in places without outdoor desks.
This review is about item#36694892.
Insert daily operating instructions of our crew and carry around with each one
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 18:35:44
I've been using many clip files so far. Vinyl made · cardboard made · plastic made · 100 or so etc. Various purchasing and throwing away. Our company runs rent-a-car business and charter tour bus business, and fewer than 20 crew members (drivers) insert running instructions and daily reports every day to fill in work contents of the day. I think that it is frequent to open and close, but until now it is 1 to 10 days, 20 days to bring. The current sexi clip file firing beauty has been new since the beginning of January 5th this year and now there is no flight crew appealing abnormality. We continue to update the record further.
This review is about item#36694883.
It is for bus daily report.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 13:47:08
This time, I ordered 2 each of 5 colors. I love to carry, lightweight, colorful and very much. It is convenient because it can be divided by car model.
This review is about item#36694926.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 13:48:01
The place where the cover can be folded 360 degrees is GOOD. I found a good one because the color also stands out.
This review is about item#36694926.
I will bring it to a meeting with the customer. (Materials containing money, etc. do not have to look out)
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 08:54:09
Documents with amounts can be hidden so it is convenient for meetings. I want you to lighten even a little if you can.
This review is about item#36694892.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clipboard
Writing Binder
Clipboard
Folding Clipboard
Pad Holder Clip
Pad Holder Clip
Clipboard Folders
Rezafesu clipboard
Lighting holder
Pad Holder Clip
Pad Holder Clip
Clipboard Folders
Petatch lamination tape Used pack tape
Circular foam beauty
Pad Holder Clip