Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Hose Wire Clip A Type, Stainless Steel

Bike Hose Wire Clip A Type, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:03:22
We are very pleased with the standard of exchange products with stable quality and value. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#36711001.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:16:35
Easy to handle, because it is stainless steel material, there is no worry of rust, so it can be used for a long time, so I think it is economical.
This review is about item#36711035.
It was used for the generator of the camper.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:01:30
It's a price but it's a product, but it's a simple product, so it's not particularly.
This review is about item#36711044.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 08:19:46
Dead stock because the size with the hose did not fit this time. I want you to display the conforming hose meter.
This review is about item#36711053.
Fixing the fuel tube
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 13:58:28
Unlike photographs, cuts are inside (almost) It is a pain in the tube now It is regrettable that I made useless shopping
This review is about item#36711017.
Tightening of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:56:32
It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#36711017.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 23:02:11
To fix the hose, purchase without knowing the size of the ring with an amateur. It is a little troubled product.
This review is about item#36711001.
It was used to fix the injector hose
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:39:16
I wanted type B, but I ordered emergency without arranging a number, but it was hard to grab the knob and it was hard to use.
This review is about item#36711044.
Used for hose clip
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 01:28:23
Because it is quite loose it is loose if you do not buy an inner diameter of 9 mm if the hose has an outer shape of 10 mm. I think that the product itself is not bad.
This review is about item#36711026.
Bike's
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:59:34
Consumables disappeared and I purchased it at the same time It can be used normally and cheap
This review is about item#36711026.
Motorcycle fuel hose stopper
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:00:45
Do not you inspect the inside dimension after creating this hose clip? For any size clip, the inner diameter is large and it does not stop with the skusca against the hose size. I used this clip myself after rewinding this clip. The knob is also saved a bit if it is a little smaller. Because it interferes in a narrow place. I hope that it will be improved so that it will close up soon.
This review is about item#36711001.
Gasoline hose stop
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:39:08
I feel a little loose I think that it is not very useful for preventing falling out
This review is about item#36711035.
Tube jaw
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 19:37:04
Although there are also incompleteness here, I wanted something a little smaller as a result.
This review is about item#36711035.
Connect motorcycle hoses
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 17:34:02
It is necessary and sufficient. Because it is made of stain it rusts and it will not become dirty.
This review is about item#36711026.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 21:43:54
Purchased for comparison with B type of the same manufacturer. I wish it was cheaper here? It did not detach frequently.
This review is about item#36711035.
I used it as a clip of gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 18:55:35
It is easy to use with small lot
This review is about item#36711001.
Used for cab negative pressure system hose of Honda Fusion
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 11:56:32
It is hard to use because the heart part of the head is larger than genuine parts, but it becomes a substitute for genuine article 95002-02080.
This review is about item#36711017.
Gasoline tube band
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 17:53:19
I felt strength was also good, it was easy to install.
This review is about item#36711017.
Motorcycle and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 16:05:36
You can firmly clamp. The price is also cheap so I can use it without fail.
This review is about item#36711044.
Motorcycle and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 16:04:45
You can firmly clamp. The price is also cheap so I can use it without fail.
This review is about item#36711026.
1 2