Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Conversion Joints

Hose Conversion Joints
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Water supply piping application
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 14:09:23
It is safe because there is no fear of cracking and not plastic items.
This review is about item#36711753.
Agricultural machinery, heavy machinery maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:11:29
Cheap price. 5 mm, 6 mm, 7, 8 mm difference conversion is good. It is difficult to get out when pulling out.
This review is about item#36711735.
Motorcycle maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:49:56
If you are not looking for something like this at the Monotaro brand first, I will purchase it. Because it is a small item, I collect it collectively with other products.
This review is about item#36711753.
Conversion of hose inner diameter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:41:29
Aluminum made of alumite finished Finish was also not bad so it was useful in converting inner diameter
This review is about item#36711771.
For hose conversion of gasoline subtank used for cab synchronization
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 07:18:55
Since the gasoline subtank hose diameter is 5 mm and the cab side is 8 mm, it is used for conversion. Because it is made of aluminum it is strong and it will not crack easily.
This review is about item#36711726.
Gyro canopy second late
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:05:55
I used it when diopump diverted. This size is perfect
This review is about item#36711753.
When servicing a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 02:34:05
I thought that the joint body was a solid build. It is also good to have a clip for coming off. However, it is somewhat delicate with wire type? I thought.
This review is about item#36711771.
Repair of construction machine, agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:24:00
In case the genuine fuel hose has a different diameter, you can respond instantly with a commercially available general purpose hose by using this item. I try to stock several kinds.
This review is about item#36711753.
Maintenance supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:41:33
It is just right for ATF exchange. Combination of oil pump and oil resistant hose
This review is about item#36711823.
Connection of modified hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 07:36:14
If you buy a conversion joint that is good to make, it is awful.
This review is about item#36711717.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:18:04
Since the diameter of the rubber hose connecting the separately attached fuel tank to the engine under repair of gasoline was different, it was a metal product, so there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#36711735.
Automobile / motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:55:43
Well it will be such a thing
This review is about item#36711771.
Transformation of fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 10:37:57
There is nothing else to say that it can be used quite normally, but the surface was beautiful rather than Bali
This review is about item#36711753.
To connect the water purifier by double
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 01:09:02
I also appreciate that I often manufactured such a joint that is perfect for that size, thanks to Mr. Shirota who sells it
This review is about item#36711805.
Catch tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:06:42
I bought it to connect from the original breeder nipple (4.5 mm) in the monkey engine to the nipple (8 mm) of the external catch tank. It is price equivalent because it is made of plastic, but its price is cheap and it has strength as it is, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#36711726.
Maintenance of 4 wheel buggies
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:22:32
The price is also cheap, and it is satisfactory because there is no leak, etc.
For installing a different diameter fuel pump of automobile with carburetor specification.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:59:12
Car fuel pump of carburetor specification failed. In the past, it was a pump diameter of 6 mm in diameter, but we purchased 8 mm diameter. Therefore, what purchased to match with the vehicle. ① Enclosed wire diameter clip is poor. Because it is OK to purchase, wide band (5 - 10 mm) hose band can also handle vehicle inspections. ② The length of the insertion part is too short. For automobiles, I would like an item of about 50 mm on one side (a repairman looking for such items will be cut if it is long, but short ones from the beginning have no hand striking .....
This review is about item#36711744.
Scooter oil line
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 00:22:17
The genuine different diameter joint leading from the oil tank of the scooter to the oil pump deteriorated and genuine parts did not come out of the manufacturer, so we devised this conversion joint and diverted it.
This review is about item#36711805.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 00:51:47
It is also good for the price as well as the appearance.
This review is about item#36711753.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 14:23:13
I am worried about the pla, but I can fix it with a horse band firmly for aluminum, I can be satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#36711744.
1 2