Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:07:17
Since I want bearings as cheaply as possible, I always get a lot of Osaka soul 's guys. As of now, we can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36782767.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:48:02
Even under conditions of considerable high temperature and high load, there is a reasonable durability and I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36782742.
It is used for the wheel of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:02:42
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#36782767.
As a repair part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:58:52
Although I normally use it, I can use the specifications without problems compared with the original one. This bearing is cheap and I think that it is profitable.
This review is about item#36782724.
As a bearing instead of a car chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:39:54
no problem. It can be used normally. Thank you in the future. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#36782724.
Maintenance of food machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 12:21:46
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Customers are also satisfied.
This review is about item#36782751.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:44:00
I think that it is of sufficient quality. Maintenance cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#36782785.
Bearing exchange of lawnmower Panasonic EY8208
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:23:05
I exchanged the bearings of the lawnmower Panasonic EY8208. Although it was able to work when it was a new item in the "standard" mode, there was no power in recent years, even when working in the "high speed" mode down with a turf lawn>> <After disassembling, the bearing stuck by rust and the outside rotated, It became the worst situation that it could be shaved, but when welded and padded with a new bearing, it returned to the performance at the time of brand new. I was able to rotate as much as pleasantly and worked gungun. I bought 6 spares.
This review is about item#36782724.
Bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 22:27:02
There is no size difference and play.
This review is about item#36782733.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:09:40
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#36782724.
Repair of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:51:10
There is no practical problem. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#36782751.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:21:38
Iiyo
This review is about item#36782767.
For motorcycle wheelbearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:22:12
It is made in China, but since the price is cheap anyhow, it buys it and uses it. Although durability etc can not be evaluated, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#36782776.
Front hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:56:04
I am satisfied with the fact that the construction is solid and excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#36782794.
For Suzuki car hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 16:02:01
Stock replenishment. I caught the price.
This review is about item#36782794.
Used for exchanging wheelbearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 08:27:23
It is in no way inferior to genuine parts in performance. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36782767.
Used for exchanging wheelbearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 08:39:18
It is in no way inferior to genuine parts in performance. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36782767.
For agricultural work (house car wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 17:49:43
The price is cheap, I am saved. Personally, it is better to have a cheaper one, but I am satisfied. It seems better to have had more strength compared to the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#36782724.
I used it for ATV's rear drive shaft center hub.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 21:54:04
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I was satisfied with replacement and about 500 KM running and no abnormality.
This review is about item#36782785.
As a bearing of the caterpillar guide wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 20:49:47
The efficiency of work improved.
This review is about item#36782776.
1 2