Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Low speed rotating agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:16:07
Because it is the bearing part of the part where the backlash easily goes out, it is sufficiently used with the cheap commodity.
This review is about item#35095952.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 20:09:56
It is used for the wheel of Super Cub. Even compared with those of the Japanese brand, I do not feel the difference much. Cospa best!
This review is about item#35095943.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:51:29
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I am glad that it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#35095943.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:08
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#36782812.
As a bearing part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:47:51
This price is useful, with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#36782812.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:27:39
I have been using it on the same machine for about 2 years, but there are no problems that seem to be caused by the bearing. Because it exchanges every season, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35095986.
As a repair part of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:09:05
It can be used without problems. The price is also cheap, it is expectation of the lineup of rubber seal.
This review is about item#35095943.
On the wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:04:22
I used it for the rear swing arm of Skyway Cj 44a. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#35095986.
Used for used snow-removing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:37:59
Since it is used for second-hand use, if you are cheap and strong, I will use it more and more.
This review is about item#35095961.
Front wheel bearing repair of the tarar
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 17:00:05
The front wheels of the tractor 50 years ago stuck to the left and right during tilling, and it became inoperative. There was no way to fix it at the work site but I was worried whether the bearings could be obtained, but I ordered it with actual size. I was able to exchange safely and it became operational.
This review is about item#35095986.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:02:23
Although the bearings of belt tension pulleys were broken, it was a type that could be exchanged, so it was finished cheaply thanks to this item of goods.
This review is about item#35095943.
To replace the tensioner B / g
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:06:36
Cospa was very good. Because it becomes a tensioner Assy in genuine, it fits at a price of 1/10.
This review is about item#35095961.
ATV hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:22:01
Cheaply, the rotation resistance is also less, it feels nice. If durability is also good, I will use it next time.
This review is about item#35095961.
Bearings of pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:08:54
Durability is unknown because it still uses and uses for a short time. I will review again when results are obtained.
This review is about item#35095986.
Used for roller bearings of printing presses
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 21:02:08
There is no problem so far, I am saving because it is more economical price than other companies. The price is the best because the exchange cycle is short.
This review is about item#35095952.
Cub c50
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:14:17
It is not genuine but it caught properly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:21:56
We used it for front wheel bearing exchange with Taiwan original. Especially, I did not feel the deterioration of the dust seal, but since the wheelbearing rusted and gorigorighed trembling sensed when turning the wheel ~ There was no problem in the precision and quality of original attachment degree. Recent Suzuki's Let's etc, even a dust seal of a bearing is an open type, so it may be possible to change it early. The acquaintance ball of the bearing popped out (;> _ <;)
This review is about item#35095943.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:32:20
I use it for the maintenance of the equipment owned by the company, I think that the price is low so I would like to exchange other machines one after another.
This review is about item#35095986.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:09:12
I always bought it because it was cheaper than NTN so I bought it but I was sorry that I was not a domestic product ... I used it because it was not a precious thing to use, but I will buy a domestic product if this price difference, but there is no repeat ...
This review is about item#35095961.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:05:28
It is saved because prices are cheap and variations are abundant.
This review is about item#35095943.