Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6300 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6300 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:56:56
Although it is a no-brand, I think that it is performance that is not different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#36782882.
Used for bike bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 12:21:59
Movement is also smooth, there is nothing wrong, I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36782855.
Maintenance of agricultural opportunities
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:55:10
I do not understand it only by touching the bearings I think that it is a good thing to judge from making each part It is a decision after using it. I was a bargain!
This review is about item#36782882.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:02:00
I do not know whether it was good or bad used for bearing replacement of the rear wheels of minicars
This review is about item#36782891.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:12:37
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#36782873.
Used for the wheel of the feeder cable carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:23:49
It is also less susceptible to salt corrosion, wheels last longer. There is little refueling, Maintenance is easy.
This review is about item#36782916.
As a motorcycle hub bearing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:08:23
I always bought it because it was cheaper than NTN so I bought it but I was sorry that I was not a domestic product ... I used it because it was not a precious thing to use, but I will buy a domestic product if this price difference, but there is no repeat ...
This review is about item#36782882.
As a motorcycle hub bearing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:07:09
I always bought it because it was cheaper than NTN so I bought it but I was sorry that I was not a domestic product ... I used it because it was not a precious thing to use, but I will buy a domestic product if this price difference, but there is no repeat ...
This review is about item#36782882.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:48:43
There is no problem at all. It is inexpensive and fast delivery. We do not need a parts trader.
This review is about item#36782882.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 11:34:19
Purchased with free shipping cost matching, now it is stock of parts. It seems to be able to use it without trouble as well as minutes purchased with another model number last time.
This review is about item#36782864.
It is used for the wheel of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:03:33
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#36782864.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 08:57:32
It was cheap and I wanted the same thing so it was really nice!
This review is about item#36782873.
Used for repair maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:23:20
We can use it with no change as a manufacturer.
This review is about item#36782864.
Combine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 08:18:54
Since abnormal noise is generated from the bearing of the vertical helix, it was on the verge of seizing with grease out when trying to disassemble it. Because it is cheap, I purchased spare parts as well. Y company also uses bearings made in Korea in areas where it is inconspicuous. Since there is no problem, we will also use it
This review is about item#36782882.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 22:12:07
It is equal to or higher than genuine parts. I bought it for bike maintenance
This review is about item#36782864.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 22:11:27
It is equal to or higher than genuine parts. I bought it for bike maintenance
This review is about item#36782855.
Rotating object
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 20:54:41
Although it is cheap, I feel that rotation is heavier and resistant than normal bearings. Is it made overseas? Unknown brand name? was. In the beginning, it will depend on future tests as to whether it will be lighter.
This review is about item#36782873.
In work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:40:09
It is not less than the manufacturer's product, and it is not inferior, it is put in the spare of the motorcycle repair.
This review is about item#36782864.
Suspended repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 16:21:35
It was a good product
This review is about item#36782882.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 13:07:20
It can be used normally without any problem on the quality, the price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#36782855.
1 2