Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Replacement of motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:37:04
It can be used without problems. This price can be said enough
This review is about item#36783056.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:06:16
Since there is no mention of made in, it is unknown where it is made. I purchased it as a stock for emergency response.
This review is about item#17661744.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:14:30
We are using it for tensioner of fan belt etc. It is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#17661744.
For repairing agricultural machinery / snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:22:34
As well as domestic famous manufacturers are in durability as well and we will continue to use it
This review is about item#17661735.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:14:48
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#17661753.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:20
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#17661753.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:14:34
I used it for wheels that I do not know how many more. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#35096022.
Machine component parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:23:48
Because there is not a bad place, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#36783056.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 20:58:49
I can use it without problems, the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#35095995.
Replacement of arbor shaft bearing of 100 mm disc grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 01:53:16
In the home center, one of the same size is sold for about 500 yen, so I think that this is a bargain. Since it is wrapped in vinyl one by one, it is in a paper box, so I wonder if I can keep some of them. When exchanging, I struck the shaft on the bearing with a hammer, but it seems no problem.
This review is about item#35095995.
Motor shank
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 17:24:15
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35096013.
Used for Miyata 24 inch unicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 06:16:14
Miyata's unicycle is attached from the beginning NACHI 6203 ZE It is also inferior in smoothness of rotation but can also run and idling etc. as usual. I do not know how to play with a unicycle for competition but as a ride with a hobby, there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#35096013.
I used it for Chinese buggy, is not it
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 13:20:36
I can use it without problems
This review is about item#35096013.
Replacement of motorcycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 16:27:44
There is no problem in obtaining.
This review is about item#35096022.
Used as a substitute for parts used in vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 19:00:49
I use it without any change. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36783065.
As an idler pulley bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 13:35:27
You can use it normally. Although it is unknown about the lifespan, I have been wondering about the price setting of domestic manufacturers, so I am considering continuing use.
This review is about item#35096013.
Farm of agricultural machinery rotary
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-18 04:37:41
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35096031.
Used as a gate door
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 12:24:06
no problem
This review is about item#35096022.
Water wheel
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-06 05:56:44
Easy to use
This review is about item#35096022.
As a wheelbearing of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-25 19:21:01
Since it is a standard item, it is determined by price.
This review is about item#35096013.
1 2