Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6300 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6300 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:33:12
I used it for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. Double-sided non-contact seals are appreciated at this price
This review is about item#36783135.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:55:39
I used this time because I wanted to try with non-contact type bearings. It is possible without being unusual and can be used unusually. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#36783117.
To stock of replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 13:22:09
I bought it for the stock of the bearing of exchange soon. I am satisfied with the price
This review is about item#36783092.
Used for bearings of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:37:45
Satisfied
This review is about item#36783117.
Rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:46:25
Good
This review is about item#36783135.
Automobile parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:56:23
Replace bearings that have reached their end of life. Although there is no problem, how much durability is used in the engine room?
This review is about item#36783126.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 09:13:19
It is cheap because it is the same as a maker's item, so it will be felt
This review is about item#36783126.
Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:11:49
Although the accuracy of parts was a little worried, clearance of press fitting could be used without problems. I am generally satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#36783135.
Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 16:12:57
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36783117.
Super Cub Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 12:56:01
I used it for a super cub hub bearing. Because it is a rubber seal type, it is possible to open and close the seal, so we added more grease from the state of shipment and used it. Quality is a problem without waiting, it is inexpensive so it is recommended.
This review is about item#36783101.
1