Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Drive Chain

Motorbike Drive Chain
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:35:04
It can be used without problems. It is appreciated because there are 108 frames, 104 frames etc, it can be used without cutting and the labor is reduced.
This review is about item#36721553.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:56:06
I use it without any problem at this price. I felt there was an addition to the rotation so I exchanged it. I think that the chain was growing. It became smooth after the exchange.
This review is about item#39168491.
For original use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:28:23
Even though the price is very cheap, quality can also be used without any problem
This review is about item#36721544.
Motorcycle (TW 200)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:49:38
Although price was cheap, it was almost the same as genuine, and I admired that I can often sell at such a price.
This review is about item#36721596.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:32:01
I hit it with size difference, it can not be used. Since it is an old motorcycle, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#39168516.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:24:22
Cost performance is attractive. I would like to use the durability a little more.
This review is about item#39168491.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:59:32
Although I have not used it yet, I am surprised to be able to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36721544.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 18:43:21
It was cheap and the installation was 98 L so I tried not to cut the chain.
This review is about item#39168491.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:56:20
It took a while to cut the number of frames, so it would be great if the number of frames increased.
This review is about item#39168525.
Super Cub 110 (JA 10)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:10:14
I exchanged it with front and rear sprockets. It is a review after continuous running long distance 1,000 km with luggage full loading. I used EK's reinforced chain (non-seal) twice but I do not feel that there is a particular problem compared with its products. There is not a particularly large initial elongation. I bought two as a spare, but it is less than half of the EK chain mentioned above, so it has a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#36721544.
Exchange Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:07:34
After wearing, the initial elongation is also small and no adjustment is also good. It is also less expensive so it's cheap, so it's repeating.
This review is about item#36721544.
I bought it for Mate 90
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:44:10
I was saved because I could use the chain without cutting the chain. Although it seems to be somewhat stretched, it is ◎ if you consider Cospa.
This review is about item#36721571.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 16:01:51
In the case of a car type that I usually use for commuting, I regularly exchange it, but it is saved at reasonable prices
This review is about item#39168534.
Used as a part of Sero Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:31:05
Anyway, it is cheap. There is nothing particularly problematic feeling riding. Elongation and so on should be early due to nonsealing, but I think that it is enough unless it is a motorcycle used every day at work.
This review is about item#36721596.
Old car 73 year Yamaha motorcycle drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:48:29
I exchanged with the old car chain. I use it with confidence without any problem. I have been touring for 100 consecutive holidays, but it was comfortable.
This review is about item#39168552.
Bike chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:00:33
I exchanged it with a maximum cost performance of 20000 km. There was no sound that was sharp, making it smoother. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36721562.
Motorcycle replacement chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 11:39:54
Since it has been replaced, there is nothing special. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#39168543.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:02:13
I felt almost the same as before from the chain from the same thing of DID, rather than thinking that this one is superior by cheap, it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#39168516.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:15:07
Bike NS - 1 chain exchange, it is very cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#39168507.
For driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:00:51
I have not used it yet. I will try using the current chain when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#39168516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Tire,
Tire,
Drive Sprocket, Front
Sprocket
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Motorbike Chain