Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SeaLED Chain Zvm-X Series

SeaLED Chain Zvm-X Series
Sales Price: 139.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:24:15
This chain is excellent, the initial elongation is also small, the maintenance after installation is lightly done
This review is about item#36793486.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:52:37
In the gold chain, the finest specs. More than anything, I am happy to get it at this price.
This review is about item#36793434.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 22:07:04
You can trust the DID chain. I made it to DID nicely over the bent chain of competitors. I will continue to DID.
This review is about item#36793355.
Motorcycle drive transmission
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 21:39:09
It has high operability smoothness and visual quality, and the external evaluation is also highly satisfied.
This review is about item#36793443.
To a large bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 21:50:30
It is a good chain. Early elongation is also extremely small, running noise is also easy to use
This review is about item#36793495.
Used in ducati bevel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 05:15:23
We are going to change from RK, we are looking for durability.
This review is about item#36793407.
Change bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 07:13:10
It is the most worthwhile.
This review is about item#36793364.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 14:41:54
I used the company's VM 2 in a company car, but this time I felt the difference in softness at the stage before buying this purchased. The usual fuel economy is about 20 km / L but it is about 22 so it is perfect as a consideration cost. Those who purchased the company's rank are worth considering.
This review is about item#17657237.
Purchase for the second time as a periodical expendable item
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:34:51
Because the goods themselves are genuine products there is no problem at all. We are exchanging at CB 1300 SB at 30,000 km cycles. Wear of the sprocket is also the minimum level because chain elongation is small. Silver color is a little fashionable feeling. I exchange the caulking with Kashi Maru in the comicut exchange. Monotaro is cheaper and even better at 10% off, purchase is the second time this time. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36793364.
I attached it to Hornet 250.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 23:05:33
I purchased it and exchanged it with Sproque, together. I bought it from the tooling companion, recommended. I think that the elongation is small and the durability is also very high.
This review is about item#36793391.
For commuter motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 15:30:43
Performance is, as expected, DID complaint It is outstanding durability without complaint. GOOD except for high price.
This review is about item#36793477.
Used for motorcycle chain change
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 19:54:01
Because of previously used stocks, the goods themselves are the same as conventional products. Good balance between performance and price, you can feel cheaper than other manufacturer's equivalent if performance is the same. Moreover, I think that the elongation is small and the durability is also very high.
This review is about item#36793267.
Used for Kawasaki Daegu
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 19:10:15
Immediately after the exchange I sometimes call it a geeky move Does not smooth It was kind of frustrating but I went to the touring and it got to move smoothly when I ran about 100 Km It certainly is quiet
This review is about item#36793321.
Full of rust
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 08:46:22
January purchase, late January installed, rainless running and without running on salt road road rust occurred from the head of the pin, eroded to the plate. As confirmed by the manufacturer in March, it is said that we do not know about rust prevention as it leaves it to the distributor wholesale at reel. Even if chain maintenance is done, rust will float in one week. I'd like you to exchange it.
This review is about item#36793486.
Immediately rusty.
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 08:46:41
Rust came out in less than a month after installation. Especially it is not running. . . Moreover, a spotty pattern was attached to the gold plating neatly. As I confirmed with the manufacturer, I was reeling wholesale to the distributor and I did not know because the rust prevention treatment was left to the sales company. It was expensive shopping.
This review is about item#36793486.
Chain of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 19:54:00
Less growth! I am exhausted to this already. Although it is used for a large motorcycle, maintaining is very easy because running does not exceed 100 horsepower.
This review is about item#36793285.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 21:44:06
The chain of DID was the first time. I was surprised by its smoothness, quietness first after wearing and running. I feel that there is not much friction. I am planning to maintain the original chain I've been using until now, but it is still different.
This review is about item#36793434.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 16:03:09
Anyway it is absolutely passionate people even absolutely people who understand absolutely understand if you say a light lecture about a chain running around Hyun Hyun
This review is about item#36793477.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 17:51:24
There was no run after the exchange only once, but I felt like the wheel was rotating very smoothly. I did caulking work of the chain with "Kashimaru kimi", but I was able to work pretty neatly.
This review is about item#36793486.
It is a motorcycle drive chain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 13:17:24
I use these manufacturer's things every time. It is extremely little stretchy and requires only one adjustment up to the distance that requires replacement. I like it very much. I want you to make it lighter a little if you want it.
This review is about item#36793391.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Chain BL Series
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GV
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Sealed Chain 525ZVX3
Sprocket
Sprocket
ZVM-X Series Joint
Brake Cable