Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Motorized Electric Three Way Ball Valve, Reduce Boa

Small Motorized Electric Three Way Ball Valve, Reduce Boa
Sales Price: 169.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:42:29
Because it is equipment of 20 years ago, there are valves that are out of stock at manufacturers and it is saved.
This review is about item#36794536.
Injection of chemicals, air purge at stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 19:41:57
At the time of switching, it was saved that the display circuit for each position signal is attached to the standard. In the future, if there is a function (dry contact output) that can be used in the control circuit, it will be helpful because mutual interlock can be assembled.
This review is about item#36794527.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:14:36
I liked the feeling that it surely switches at the changeover switch ON.
This review is about item#36794545.
Piping branch
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:06:58
Although we switched piping manually until now, it is satisfying as we can switch easily with this product
This review is about item#36794554.
Maintaining the temperature of the bath
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:05:22
Although I have used this product many times, it is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#36794667.
We use it to raise the temperature of the bath.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 13:32:21
When used with antifreeze, the old product may leak from the valve part. ◎ Durability of the ring? Although it leaked about 2 years ago, ◎ changed the ring to fluorine and used it. It seems that the mechanical section is broken this time, but since it was able to be used for nearly 10 years or so, I purchased the equivalent item again. This time too ◎ replacing the ring with fluorine and it seems normal operation, ◎ exchange of the ring is self-responsibility, but ...
This review is about item#36794545.
Switch between oil water heater and solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 08:05:13
Switching frequency is low, but switching is best for long time use in that state. Compared to general solenoid valves, continuous energization is not possible and reliability is high.
This review is about item#36794536.
Water heater construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 21:39:08
The sound is quiet, the switching time is short, it can be used comfortably without getting out of the water hammer.
This review is about item#36794536.
Used for switching between a water heater and a boiler in a bath
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 14:45:14
We are using it to switch between water heater line and boiler. Easy operation, very useful. I thought of a manual valve, but made it an automatic valve which can be switched by one switch.
This review is about item#36794545.
For solar
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 13:41:24
The price is cheap, and the operation is also no problem. I think that it is a perfect product for automation.
This review is about item#36794536.
Water heater switching
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 15:45:13
Since the motor part became a horizontal position with respect to the piping line, there was anxiety about the waterproof somewhat.
This review is about item#36794545.
1