Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Curing Sheet

Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 24
3 star 17
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Maintenance of air conditioning equipment and construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:37:20
There is no problem in use and price is also cheap so it is very handy.
This review is about item#36843046.
During cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:38:30
It was a good product, but when it arrived the packaging was tingling and its correspondence was lousy with only e-mail. Satisfaction was somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#36843055.
Curing during existing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:59:23
It is cheap, light, easy to cut with bare hands thankfully.
This review is about item#36843046.
Experiment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 13:44:25
I bought it for experiment. I think that it will be better if the price goes down further
This review is about item#36843046.
Air-conditioning equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:01:22
Whether it is a commodity commensurate with the price, it is thinner than I thought.
This review is about item#36843046.
Use during curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:45:11
I bought two pieces because I bought the last one and it was hard to use. It is very handy. Previously, I had many opportunities to cure with blue sheets, but now more care has been taken.
This review is about item#36843046.
Ventilation fan construction, air conditioner repair · installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:10:31
It is good because it can be stored with a width of light vans because it is two fold. I am continuously using it.
This review is about item#36843046.
Curing for air-conditioning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:09:41
Although I can not cut cleanly, I am convinced with the quality that matches the price.
This review is about item#36843055.
Dove excavation of pigeons
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:28:03
It is slightly thin, but it is suitable for the price. Convenient and cheap for disposable.
This review is about item#36843046.
Dust under the floor and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 14:41:55
I am using it normally. Because it is cheap, it is well cared for widely spreading.
This review is about item#36843046.
Curing during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 05:14:31
You can use it enough. It is cheaper than the good ones for curing and it is appropriate and good.
This review is about item#36843037.
Curing around machinery maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:26:40
The texture is the same as the one I used before, but when cutting by hand, it is not straight compared to the previous one. Is not it manageable?
This review is about item#36843046.
During electric work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 11:35:17
I was satisfied with the price. I thought that it was not inferior to what I normally use.
This review is about item#36843046.
General curing of field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:56:42
It is strong against thinness. What is better than anything when opening 1800 to 3600 width It is a place where it adheres to the floor and equipment kind by static electricity. It will stick with static electricity without fixing the tape.
This review is about item#36843055.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 09:24:57
I will buy one big thing at any time, so next time I will buy a big one.
This review is about item#36843046.
Line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:03:12
Because it is disposable, it is good that it is cheap in terms of cost but there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#36843037.
Interior curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:04:47
I received it as soon as I asked you to hurry. It was very helpful. I am thinking that I will repeat by all means because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36843055.
Care in the field
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:31:51
I bought it for curing on site. Because it is a consumable item, I think that cheaper is better. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#36843046.
Painting / Vehicle curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 07:29:12
Although I used 3 M high Costa tallies up to now, there was a wasteful feeling to process at once but I am thankful that the monotaro made is very easy and can be used without any problems. Although it is just a matter of expanding, there is a little bit of a hassle, but it is good not to be able to say complaints.
This review is about item#36843055.
For floor curing for indoor painting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:45:22
It was a bit thin and easy to break, but it did not matter.
This review is about item#36843046.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Poly Sheet
Anti Slip Sheet
YK Sheet
Curing Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
PC policy To
Poly Sheet
Poly Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Curing PF Sheet