Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)

28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
1317 Customer Reviews
5 star 994
4 star 199
3 star 40
2 star 52
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1317 Reviews
Night warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 16:32:14
The amount of light is perfect. The magnet is slightly weak, and it may be unable to fix and it may fall. If you hang on the hook with a hook structure it will be no problem level. It is generally good.
This review is about item#36798894.
Inspection and maintenance at the bottom of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 06:06:32
There was no outlet in the agricultural machine storage place, I pulled the cord reel and inspected with working light, but it is light and it is very useful so it is very useful.
This review is about item#36798894.
Inspect inside the tank
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 20:43:35
It is not good to fix it only when fixed, it is best if it can be made a little broader.
This review is about item#36798894.
For fishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:56:41
When walking very brightly, it is a big success as a work light when working as a flashlight as a flashlight.
This review is about item#36798894.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 03:59:45
It is bright, the size is affordable and good. It is better not to be AAA but AA.
This review is about item#36798894.
For warehouse spare light
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:19:53
I tried to buy lantern and others, but the light of the LED hits the eyes, and conversely it is hard to see. This light is outstanding usability (^ ^) because the magnet is attached to the hook and the bottom and only the working hands etc. are illuminated from the outdoor
This review is about item#36798894.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:02:05
How long will the batteries hatch? It is too much performance Magnets are also attached and fixing is easy.
This review is about item#36798894.
To the light in the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 13:14:56
It is the highest brightness for the price. I use it in writing at the night in the car, but it is easy to see, it is convenient because it can be used anywhere with hooks and magnets.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used when you need more brightness, like a spot in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:41:16
Various situations are considered, items that are useful. Goods that are made solidly on the other hand.
This review is about item#36798894.
Shipboard work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:05:00
At this price we are equipped with this brightness and magnets and are very intelligent in the dark ship.
This review is about item#36798894.
During instrument assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 09:47:08
I do not understand the difference with LED work light well, but it is cheap and can be specified for various purposes.
This review is about item#36798894.
To work at night.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:16:54
It is useful when you are looking for items in the store at night. Magnet is good, is not it?
This review is about item#36798894.
To house spare light
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:17:35
I liked it because I bought the red of the monotaro brand in the same form at the company I bought this black for home. The basic part is the same, but one with a magnet on the rear of the red There is no back magnet in black here. I wanted to stick it to iron just like red.
This review is about item#36798894.
Warehouse lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:52:46
I am doing well for the price, brightness is enough, I do not yet know the possession of batteries.
This review is about item#36798894.
Adjustment of printing and binding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 08:37:58
I can see the interior of the machine well, angle adjustment is also very useful.
This review is about item#36798894.
When working at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:37:46
I am using it at night work! I think that it is a very wonderful product because it illuminates a very wide range and I purchase it with repeat every time!
This review is about item#36798894.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 19:38:04
The amount of light is necessary and it is inexpensive enough for price. If possible reduce the amount of light and reduce battery drain It is still good. Recently a lot of 5 V power supply of USB output is on the market, so the battery and two power supply system from USB If so, it is considered convenient when the battery is exhausted. Upward lights need less necessity I do not feel, so how about being abolished?
This review is about item#36798894.
To work in areas where lighting does not reach
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 08:45:54
It is the light of the monotail that I wanted forever. Both the brightness and the strength of the magnet were as it was. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#36798894.
Instead of a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:01:35
Even this product is enough and there is nothing wrong, but the same kind of work light that I bought later was even better and brighter. But this product is not a bad thing so just in case.
This review is about item#36798894.
Night lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 18:32:06
Brightness and the battery's lifetime are cruel, but it is better to take out the batteries at the back very. I could not remove it with bare hands. I wanted you to have a ribbon to pull out.
This review is about item#36798894.