Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)

28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
1275 Customer Reviews
5 star 966
4 star 189
3 star 39
2 star 50
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1274 Reviews [ See all 1275 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:12:43
You can work very brightly at night and in the dark. It is cheap and convenient
This review is about item#36798894.
Garage necessities
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:33:32
It is compact and lightweight and is easily hooked everywhere and it is bright so it is convenient to see the corner of the garage, under the car and so on.
This review is about item#36798894.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 00:20:05
It is very bright and quite helpful. Although it is placed in the entrance for emergency, it is useful for the maintenance of the car and the lighting of the storeroom. It has a magnet on the pedestal and can be used very convenient because the angle of lighting can be changed. I do not use the flashlight normally used.
This review is about item#36798894.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:35
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#36798894.
Repair and maintenance of electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:57:37
Concentration to confirm lighting machine function Easier to handle It is brighter than I thought
This review is about item#36798894.
For work in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 15:40:29
With magnets and hooks, you can install anywhere. The direction of the light is changed, and it is handy. Brightness is perfect as well. I think that it is a product with good cost performance.
This review is about item#36798894.
Car inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 19:35:29
Although I bought the same kind of products from other companies earlier but broke soon this product lasted longer I bought a few in the spare so I put them in various places It is more functional and durable than it looks (even if I drop it from a high altitude It did not break.
This review is about item#36798894.
When installing the tire chain.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:32:58
Various usage methods are amazing. I hope to find it soon. Good thing with AA also benefits. This price was also surprised.
This review is about item#36798894.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:34:01
The amount of light is sufficient, and the magnet can also be strong and stable. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36798894.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:38:33
It has magnets and hooks, and it is very easy to use because you can adjust the angle of the foot.
This review is about item#36798894.
When deburring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:44:39
Easy to use, I bought six additional units. Brightness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#36798894.
I bought two, one was defective
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 12:35:00
I bought two for home storage and the car interior, but one is defective. Because it is a waste of time to do refund and refund processing for 700 yen, write dissatisfaction here and end it.
This review is about item#36798894.
I use it in every scene.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:40:05
It has a strong magnets on the side and a hook on the top, it is very convenient because it can be mounted and adjust the angle. There might be another one. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36798894.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 21:44:04
I bought the same "work light" from the previous Monotaro brand, but this time the thing is usability and brightness improved.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used for vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:05:09
, It is certainly a useful item. It is the best if there is durability such as light rain.
This review is about item#36798894.
Auxiliary lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 22:04:37
Three AA batteries are powerful and convenient to use for a long time. (A common use is common) Usability is good. I feel that I want a little more brightness.
This review is about item#36798894.
During quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:20:35
Light and bright, very convenient with hook and magnet on top. The price also gained 15% on a limited time discount and a discount by day of the week. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#36798894.
Replacement of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 13:07:12
I thought it was very bright and could be fixed with a magnet
This review is about item#36798894.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:00:11
I am using it during the night work, but it is bright and cost-effective as well.
This review is about item#36798894.
During machine maintenance, night work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:51:55
At first, I bought without expecting, but since it is brighter than I expected, I bought additional.
This review is about item#36798894.