Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants

8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
Sales Price: 29.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 08:11:44
I was worried a little whether it was not small because it was 85th West, but the waist stretched and shrunk did not matter. It is more satisfying than the price.
This review is about item#36806734.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:54:49
It is repeat purchase. I had about two years, but it may be better if the fabric is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#36806673.
For work (car maintenance, family garden · DIY)
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:24:10
Personally it is a thin fabric used for summer use, the quality is solid. As the genre was all season, I was wondering if there was more thickness, as it is better to buy the clothes by touching the real thing, after all, for the summer.
This review is about item#36806621.
Work clothes, everyday wear, etc. All
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:41:25
I do not collapse more than I thought, I casually use it for casual wear. I also bought many types of pockets, but I like this one from the viewpoint of versatility.
This review is about item#36806691.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 10:52:42
Things with rubber on the side are not quite so easy to buy. I also want to buy summer goods.
This review is about item#36806795.
Delivery service
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:48:30
Even if you knit a knee that is easy to work because it is solid, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36806716.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 20:21:04
Summer is cool and easy to wear.
This review is about item#36806682.
clothes
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:06:17
I usually wear it, but I feel weak as work clothes.
This review is about item#36806725.
Construction company work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:15:28
I bought it for the first time in two years. It is very durable and the price is cheap so I'm thinking of buying it again.
This review is about item#36806621.
Machine maintenance office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 17:51:35
Pocket flap Velcro wears it three times and it does not stick. When sitting on a chair or placing a seat, the cell phone drops and you are in trouble. I'd like you to raise the quality of Velcro even if the price goes up. I think that the function and texture of the pants themselves are good.
This review is about item#36806664.
Normal on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:49:42
I like the pants you've been using for a while and I like it. It seems that the price rises considerably, but if it rises it may not buy anymore.
This review is about item#36806691.
Indoor work such as installation and setting of IT equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:18:13
Because it is a low price, I bought it with the feeling of crushing. Although the processing of the thread is insufficient here and there is no problem. The comfort is somewhat gorgeous and stiff. It seems that you will be familiar with using it. Recommended for people who use cancer as a consumable item.
This review is about item#36806603.
External work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 17:41:37
I tried it three times. It is cheap and easy to wear.
This review is about item#36806786.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:20:41
I tried purchasing 3 pieces, but it is a good product of COSPA. I am planning to purchase additional items. I am happy if I can put in a name insertion service.
This review is about item#36806725.
Oil work you normally use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:04:08
Surprisingly it will be hard to fall if it comes with tiny oil Summer Dough seems to be strong.
This review is about item#36806691.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 15:49:36
I want to buy it because a hole will open with a spark. S size should be available.
This review is about item#36806682.
Manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 07:50:58
Pocket is divided, easy to store. Aside from price, sewing is solid.
This review is about item#36806707.
Manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 16:57:13
You can be very cheap if you wish to price. The function of the pocket is good.
This review is about item#36806707.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 07:14:54
I purchased it together up and down. If it says rather thin, it feels like a commodity for the summer. It seems to be from the same manufacturer as the one in the DIY shop, but this one seems to be better texture. I would like to check what happens with the laundry.
This review is about item#36806786.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 17:53:13
Work pants and so on got dirty soon becoming disposable, so the price was cheap and comfortable was also good, I liked it. I will do my best.
This review is about item#36806621.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjust Cargo Pants
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8102 Long Sleeve T-Shirt
8144 T/C Jacket
8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
8105 One Tuck Poly Slacks
6092 Tuck cargo pants
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
One Tuck Cargo Pants