Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 8102 Long Sleeve T-Shirt

8102 Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
delivery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:04:04
Although the fabric is strong and lasts long. The sewing method is somewhat nuisance, especially with button holes and buttons.
This review is about item#36807163.
Work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:11:20
Do you get something like dust at laundry?
This review is about item#36807136.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:32:46
I was surprised at a solid fabric. I wanted something a little thin.
This review is about item#36807005.
Factory work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:55:41
Sewing is also solid for price, it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#36807145.
Piping, machine construction
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:00:38
It is hard to use because the button is not a hook type nowadays.
This review is about item#36807136.
Car wash, pick-up, delivery of automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:36:45
Before buying it for fishing in different colors, I decided to purchase.
This review is about item#36807023.
Photovoltaic facility work on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:46:38
Shinshu's extremely cold roof down We are using this time just to wear it The thick and comfortable is good
This review is about item#36807145.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:06:36
Ideal for winter with thick fabric
This review is about item#36807023.
Factory work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:33:12
I bought 3L. It is a large size myself with a chest circumference of 110 cm but it feels a little too big.
This review is about item#36807154.
Indoor work such as installation and setting of IT equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:17:03
Because it is a low price, I bought it with the feeling of crushing. The finish of the button hole was coarse, and when using the button just after opening it, when using it, the yarn was tangled with most buttons and made an inconvenient feeling. The comfort is somewhat gorgeous and stiff. It seems that you will be familiar with using it. Recommended for people who use cancer as a consumable item.
This review is about item#36807005.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:44:59
It is slightly thick so it may be good when it's cold.
This review is about item#36807023.
Daily work clothes (light work, clerical work)
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 13:27:47
Both dough and sewing are solid, and even in the washing of every day it dries overnight in the room drying. Because the fabric is slightly thick, even in winter, if it is a short period of time you can work in the warehouse without outdoor or heating, and even after continuing the work of moving the body, the sweat dries relatively quickly and you do not feel uncomfortable. If it is a light work center center, I think that this one is enough.
This review is about item#36807197.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 18:06:08
Because it was cheap, I purchased it as I tried it. The cloth seemed to be firmer than I thought, and I was worried about the situation after washing, but I am wearing it with a good feeling. For sewing it seems to be somewhat miscellaneous compared to what I had purchased from the past. However, if you think about the price, is not it a pretty good product? In future I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#36807057.
Replacement and inspection work of the advertisement signboard at the station
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 19:36:51
I could make it better than I thought for the price. The sewing and fabric were also solid.
This review is about item#36807154.
Crane maintenance inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:37:04
I am satisfied with both price and quality. However, is it too thick and chic at the current time?
This review is about item#36807005.
Iron and steel industry
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 20:43:53
Because the fabric is thin but good prices are reasonably affordable
This review is about item#36807111.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 01:24:23
We have received 2 clothes for consolation from consecutive holidays. Although I have not used it yet, there was a bad part of sewing, but I repaired it.
This review is about item#36807136.
Car maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 05:07:20
A thread appeared around the button, so I pulled a button when I pulled it. I have never worn it, but three more. Sewing of the button hole is bad, it gets caught whenever you remove it.
This review is about item#36807084.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 17:24:27
Of the four holes in the button, only two threads are sewn, so we just took a button once I got it. How to sew buttonholes was also a bad thing and it was the worst product. I do not exchange it because it is troublesome, but since I am working clothes, I will ask for a reasonable durability. I lost it.
This review is about item#36807023.
Long sleeve shirt
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 22:36:13
Ice white notation, I was imagining white, but it was a light gray color, the fabric was firm and durable, the feeling of wearing was not heavy, it is easy to move because it is a slow eye, better, even if you scratched sweat Drying was quick. I would like to use it by layering in winter.
This review is about item#36807032.
1 2