Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 8103 Vest

8103 Vest
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
A little at the turn of the season
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:45:15
To adjust for hot and cold. It is easy to wear and is easy to move. It is enough for this pocket.
This review is about item#36807276.
Cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:14:24
Breast pocket is too small. I want the size of the place where smaho of this time can enter.
This review is about item#36807337.
Best
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:23:26
8103 Vest is small and chest pocket is small and very hard to use
This review is about item#36807355.
As normal work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:15:21
Although it is lightly firm, it is soft, so I do not have a burden on my body and I am satisfied and love it.
This review is about item#36807346.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 13:46:34
Sorry that mobile (folding mobile) does not enter breast pocket. Since others are normal, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#36807382.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:28:36
Things are good. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36807242.
Used as work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 20:19:42
It is nice to dry the laundry even this time (January). Even though I wash it on the way back from work I am already dry the next morning. Is comfortable to wear normal? I am useful because it has many pockets. Ink vase from pencil pen, cell phone · · various things fit in pocket. It is convenient. I purchased it on Saturdays-and-Sundays public holiday bargain sale so I am very satisfied if this price. It is a sightseeing to how far this vest can bear with severe work.
This review is about item#36807337.
Screwdriver of hardware in the outside
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 19:20:05
Left pocket upper left pocket To lower left pocket Notepad right lower pocket To inner pocket such as wallet etc. You can use a variety of hardware etc. It is good that the color is calm.
This review is about item#36807215.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mesh Vest
Summer vest
Reflex sports best 00068-RSV
7681 cotton blend vest
Short tool Best
41610 vest