Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 8144 T/C Jacket

8144 T/C Jacket
Sales Price: 36.78 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
^ ^
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:37:11
Is good.
This review is about item#36807495.
Equipment work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 15:00:11
I can feel the sweetness of the suture, but I am solid for my family.
This review is about item#36807495.
Building work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:07:42
Size As indicated in size, we purchased honestly and worn it, but it may be small compared to other makers.
This review is about item#36807416.
Metal Processing
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 18:09:29
Although it is a feeling of use, although it is a place to put a pen etc. in the arm, it is a little shallow so that if the part where the pen is hooked catches only a little but stretches the arm downwards or the pen falls. I would appreciate it if you could do a little deeper.
Indoor work such as installation and setting of IT equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:18:38
Because it is a low price, I bought it with the feeling of crushing. Although the processing of the thread is insufficient here and there is no problem. The comfort is somewhat gorgeous and stiff. It seems that you will be familiar with using it. Recommended for people who use cancer as a consumable item.
This review is about item#36807407.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:18:52
First I tried purchasing three pieces, but I think that cost performance is a good item. I am sorry that it is somewhat disappointing that I can not put in a name insertion service, but I'm thinking of purchasing additional items.
This review is about item#36807522.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 15:44:24
Light and comfortable to wear, liked the color.
This review is about item#36807486.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 13:15:40
Although I purchased it for the first time, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36807452.
Wiring work
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 20:48:08
First of all it was a button on the cuff on the first day.
This review is about item#36807556.
Office clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 15:07:40
I am satisfied with the color well and price.
This review is about item#36807407.
Instrument installation, repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 18:56:05
It is better to make it better than I thought, but if you think from the amount of money you can be satisfied on the whole, but the opening and closing of the zipper is a bit hard and this point was not so satisfactory.
This review is about item#36807531.
Civil works general
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 07:11:35
It was from the same manufacturer as those in the area DIY mass merchandisers. Although it was thinner than I thought, I think that it is reasonable for the price. The texture may be more than the price, but I think that it is not suitable for winter.
This review is about item#36807583.
Byte hour
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 20:26:25
It is a firm commodity for the price.
This review is about item#36807461.
Repair work inside factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 13:19:29
I bought it for spring and summer. I wore it quickly, but I feel a little stuffy. It may be impossible as breathability. Just the design is very cool, I think that it will not be too steep unless it is midsummer. I think price and design are wonderful.
This review is about item#36807486.
Clerical work, IT infrastructure construction, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 23:33:43
Considering the price I think that it is satisfactory. It is very convenient to use many pockets at work.
This review is about item#36807513.
Car maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 04:59:23
The material is soft and comfortable to wear. If the inside pocket is around the chest, you do not need to open the zipper when you take a wallet etc ...
This review is about item#36807495.
Machining work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 19:47:38
It is solid in proportion to the price. I think that it can deal sufficiently in winter, although it is for all seasons. I burned iron flew and I had a hole and I will not last long so I chose this price if it is not regrettable.
This review is about item#36807531.
Machine Production
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 16:41:56
The sewing of the product was bad and understood. Response of returned goods exchange is very bad, there is no flexibility.
This review is about item#36807513.
1