Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seat Post

Seat Post
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 06:10:05
I was looking for a long post so that adults can ride without stress under 24-inch bicycles. Adults are okay if it extends to quite the last minute, so children can also do it, of course, so OK I think whether it is a necessity rather than satisfaction or not.
This review is about item#36807994.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 11:36:13
I bought a bicycle for children for remodeling for adults. Because it is stain-plating, it seems to be used without rusting, the sitting height has risen We are comfortable riding.
This review is about item#36807994.
Mounting on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:30:30
Purchased for the purpose of replacing the current seat post rusted and damaged. I saw it for a new exchange and saw it for the first time that I exceeded the max line. Since the desired height can be secured even at a position not exceeding the max line, 300 mm is good.
This review is about item#36807994.
Bicycle saddle support
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 10:29:33
I sold it at a nearby home center, but I bought it to match the total amount of mail order. Because it is this price with stainless steel, it is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#36807994.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 21:40:15
I used it to refresh the rusted seat post. Because it is stain it will not rust next. Customers also appreciate it.
This review is about item#36807994.
Everyday
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:25:05
There is no problem in the function of supporting the seat, but it may be rusty. Sometimes the sea is close, but it got rusty in two months after purchase.
This review is about item#36807994.
Bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:14:06
When rusted or dirty, it is faster to replace
This review is about item#36807994.
On a child's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 15:58:32
I am very satisfied with this price with stainless steel. It is perfect if it is 400 mm in length.
This review is about item#36807994.
To seat height adjustment of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 20:42:21
Because the 24-inch bicycle on which the child was riding is no longer necessary, look for a long seat post so that adults can ride and purchase with a monotaro. It was able to be installed without problems and the strength was sufficient. Moreover, it is inexpensive and to say something.
This review is about item#36807994.
Saddle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:02:11
I could adjust the height without problems The price was satisfying as well because it was more affordable than others
This review is about item#36807994.
Mounting on bicycle frame
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:21:56
This is my own failure. Let's read the explanation well.
This review is about item#36807994.
To raise the saddle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 14:57:06
Materials and feeling of use are no problem. I bought good things cheaply.
This review is about item#36807994.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:39:55
It was good that it was cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#36807994.
Mommy Chari is difficult.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:05:20
I thought that the seat post of Mamari Chary was 25.4 mm, so I bought it ... 26 mm. It is impossible to use it even if the clamp is tightened. I realized the depth of Mamachari.
This review is about item#36807994.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:40:51
I think this length is very convenient. Recent child has long legs.
This review is about item#36807994.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 22:45:04
I am thankful for purchasing at half price of home center. It is superior to CP.
This review is about item#36807994.
To the monotail saddle
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:18:32
Purchase the saddle at a low price, but have not you posted it? Purchased in a few months. As recent plating products are rich in trivalent chrome, they rust quickly, so they can peel off, so here it is SUS's turn.
This review is about item#36807994.
Exchange on commuter wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 23:07:00
Since the position was tight, I replaced it from 250 mm to 300 mm. I could just adjust to a good position. The extra 250 mm is diverted to a bicycle for children, and it is used cheaply and without waste.
This review is about item#36807994.
For repairing child bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 09:20:35
I tried to replace it because 20 inches for children (135 cm) has become cramped. I am pleased that it is easy to get on. I think that it is better to have about a year to go. I am very satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#36807994.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 18:55:08
I am satisfied that I can purchase stainless steel which is hard to rust at this price.
This review is about item#36807994.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Cushion Saddle Post
Saddle Clamp
Handle Post
Seat Post Spacer
Allrounder Bar
Suspension Seatpost
Mini Seat Pin
6061AL Seat Post
Seat Post
Seat Post
Seat Post
Handlebar Stem
Saddle Post
Seat Post
Aluminum Seat Post
Seat Post