Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag

Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Tire replacement for mini vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:36:30
I used it as a bag for keeping the tire exchanged, 15 inches of mini car fits and still has plenty, so I think that even a little bigger one will enter. What is the endurance? However, I am expecting it because it is thick.
This review is about item#36808606.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:10:45
Purchased without pride in accommodating large household items and equipment. I misplaced the size and bought a big bag, but the large did well as well so I decided to be okay. We handle a variety of accessories and useful items in various ways.
This review is about item#36808606.
Fallen leaves around the apartment Saray
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 17:11:35
It was good, it was good it was good it was good it was good it was good
This review is about item#36808615.
During thermal insulation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:50:31
Ideal for packing waste at site. It is convenient because the bag is big.
This review is about item#36808606.
Tire storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:33:40
Although it is used for tire storage, since the bag is large, it is exactly two piles when it is 14 inches. If I want to put it in every one, I think that it is better to be smaller one more time.
This review is about item#36808615.
For storing and shipping large tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:45:28
There is a gore to store tires for trucks. I am glad because it is the size I was looking for.
This review is about item#36808615.
Pruned garbage in garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:34:28
Used as garbage bags such as grass and selection branches. It is big and strong.
This review is about item#36808606.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:40:21
It was bigger and easier to use than we expected. Although it is easy to purchase it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#36808615.
Summer tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 16:50:17
I am satisfied with price and size. ... maybe until about 20 inches? Is it not? I hope there is more thickness as it may be a little smaller if possible.
This review is about item#36808606.
I wonder if it was under one size
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:14:55
It is favorite for garbage bag for shredder Just because it is so big, Maybe it was okay even under one size? I thought. It is recommended to those who adapt size as it is okay to put it in a crown. Next time, we think that we will purchase one size under.
This review is about item#36808615.
Remove existing toilet and move inside the house
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 08:09:07
Very good as it has gore
This review is about item#36808615.
For tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 18:47:38
Purchased for storage of tires, it was possible to store two tires of 235 / 40R17 size in a horizontal stack. Although it is different from the original use purpose, it was enough to use because there is plenty of room in the town and the thickness is so there
This review is about item#36808615.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:18:20
Because it is big and there are so many, it is very helpful! I think that it is the best product for business use.
This review is about item#36808606.
Conveyance and storage of large laundry items (such as kotatsu duvets) to a laundromat
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 13:45:38
Previously I used a large business (thick) designated by the Tokyo prefecture, but it was quite tired and I updated it. As large as doubles it is convenient for large capacity anyway.
This review is about item#36808615.
Storage of futon mattresses
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 17:47:23
I could not find this big bag in others, so it was nice to find it here It is easy to use that there are gore
This review is about item#36808615.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ECONO PLUS BOX (Boxed Type)
Business-Use Plastic Bag
ECONO PLUS Plastic Bag Large, Box Type
Econo plus large 100L semi-transparent
Trash Bag
Dust Cart Y-1 Large Plastic Bags
Plastic bag for dust wagon
120 Size Polyethylene Bag
Dust cart for plastic bag
150L translucent MAX
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 120L