Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)

Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel material
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:43:56
I think it will be very good and lasts long. With MonotaRO, it will be very helpful because any size of us usable range comes almost immediately.
This review is about item#37008842.
Drilling of iron plate and SUS plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:05:57
Although I do not use drills for steel much, I use cobalt mostly because cutting performance is good.
This review is about item#37009804.
For drilling in metal material
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 20:51:49
We are using this to drill 304 stainless steel material. Compared to other products, sharpness lasts longer.
This review is about item#37008176.
Repair / remodeling of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:44:56
I bought 3 pieces of 1mm, 2.5mm, 4mm. At this price, this quality is buying without complaint.
This review is about item#37009201.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 02:54:14
Although there are products that sharpness will become worse in several times, it seems that sharpness is maintained for now.
This review is about item#37009725.
Repair of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:50:36
It is used to dig a pilot hole for making a reverse tap in broken bolt. Compared with titanium coated blades, it was possible to drill holes with double speed. It is a good item.
This review is about item#37009025.
Aluminum drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:59:53
It is very well cut. It became a body which can not use set items cheap drills.
This review is about item#37008693.
Steel sheet processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:44:24
Although it is a thin board partner, it was very bad and not useful.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of square tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:00:24
I am saved because I can punch holes quite smoothly. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#37008237.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 11:04:22
It can not be compared with a drill sold at a home center. Crispy.
Used when repairing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:49:24
Originally, an inch size drill was necessary, but it is hard to obtain. In millimeter, things with thickness of 0.1 mm are not very useful, so they are useful.
This review is about item#37010267.
When drilling a stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:58:39
It purchased for the first time this time. Because the actual thing was a 1 mm drill, we could not drill two stainless steel at the same time, but I was surprised to penetrate in a few seconds when I was working while feeling uneasy whether it would break easily. Next time I would like to purchase a larger size drill.
This review is about item#37009201.
Machining of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:31:35
> Titanium alloy It is regrettable that it was mentioned as difficult material for hard steel and so on and it was also good for purchase, but I bought it, neither biting nor scraping the steel material nor scraping it, there were individual differences .
This review is about item#37008815.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:51:19
I seemed to be good looking reviews, so I bought it. It was a satisfactory product as reputed.
This review is about item#37009926.
For drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:12:26
Since it is good to eat, it makes it easier to pilfer holes first.
This review is about item#37009725.
Used to remove the crushed bolt of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 19:23:25
The sharpness is very good, and the hole punching speed is also satisfactory. Although durability is unknown, it is generally a satisfactory item.
This review is about item#37008176.
Accuracy is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:56:09
This drill is handy because it does not exist at all. I think that it is good because the accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#37008657.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:09:40
It is useful because it can be used very well. When buying it is always Masamune designation.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:30:24
You can cut well with good precision. It is outstanding if durability is good with this, but I do not know because it has only 10 holes yet.
This review is about item#37009025.
When repairing the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:07:23
Especially it is used when processing to stainless steel material, but very sharpness is good.
This review is about item#37009402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
G short twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill Set
Cobalt Masamune Drill
TIN cobalt strong Masamune short drill
Straight Shank Drill
Carbide Straight Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills