Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)

Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
Repair of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:50:36
It is used to dig a pilot hole for making a reverse tap in broken bolt. Compared with titanium coated blades, it was possible to drill holes with double speed. It is a good item.
This review is about item#37009025.
Aluminum drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:59:53
It is very well cut. It became a body which can not use set items cheap drills.
This review is about item#37008693.
Steel sheet processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:44:24
Although it is a thin board partner, it was very bad and not useful.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of square tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:00:24
I am saved because I can punch holes quite smoothly. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#37008237.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 11:04:22
It can not be compared with a drill sold at a home center. Crispy.
Used when repairing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:49:24
Originally, an inch size drill was necessary, but it is hard to obtain. In millimeter, things with thickness of 0.1 mm are not very useful, so they are useful.
This review is about item#37010267.
When drilling a stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:58:39
It purchased for the first time this time. Because the actual thing was a 1 mm drill, we could not drill two stainless steel at the same time, but I was surprised to penetrate in a few seconds when I was working while feeling uneasy whether it would break easily. Next time I would like to purchase a larger size drill.
This review is about item#37009201.
Machining of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:31:35
> Titanium alloy It is regrettable that it was mentioned as difficult material for hard steel and so on and it was also good for purchase, but I bought it, neither biting nor scraping the steel material nor scraping it, there were individual differences .
This review is about item#37008815.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:51:19
I seemed to be good looking reviews, so I bought it. It was a satisfactory product as reputed.
This review is about item#37009926.
For drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:12:26
Since it is good to eat, it makes it easier to pilfer holes first.
This review is about item#37009725.
Used to remove the crushed bolt of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 19:23:25
The sharpness is very good, and the hole punching speed is also satisfactory. Although durability is unknown, it is generally a satisfactory item.
This review is about item#37008176.
Accuracy is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:56:09
This drill is handy because it does not exist at all. I think that it is good because the accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#37008657.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:09:40
It is useful because it can be used very well. When buying it is always Masamune designation.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:30:24
You can cut well with good precision. It is outstanding if durability is good with this, but I do not know because it has only 10 holes yet.
This review is about item#37009025.
When repairing the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:07:23
Especially it is used when processing to stainless steel material, but very sharpness is good.
This review is about item#37009402.
Turbo repair screw production work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:56:20
It worked very well with extremely sharpness, I used this drill for the first time.
This review is about item#37008693.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:15:25
The hole opens comfortably. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#37009865.
We are producing stainless steel accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:50:03
3 mm of sus 304. Although it is used for thick drilling, it is satisfactory because it is well cut.
This review is about item#37008212.
Car relationship
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 09:43:49
It can be used normally. Normally the number of teeth will decrease, and if you use it normally it lasts longer.
This review is about item#37010224.
Machining etc. Metal (aluminum, brass) processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:13:45
It is starkly different from the one we used to date, it is sticky, and some bending can cover the bending with the stickiness of the drill and break without breaking during drilling. I definitely broke that it was a thing of the past.
This review is about item#37009201.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill
Straight Shank Drill
TIN cobalt strong Masamune short drill
G short twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill Set
Cobalt Drill Bit
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Carbide Straight Drill