Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cooling Fan, SanACE AC, Plug Cord

Cooling Fan, SanACE AC, Plug Cord
Sales Price: 43.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
I use it for the radio cooling.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:54:02
I ordered without knowing how much rotation, noise, but it is noisy and it is hard to use while communicating. I thought it was a bit more quiet.
This review is about item#37064806.
For photovoltaic breaker cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:38:30
There is wind volume more than I thought, but I have not got a track record yet It is possible to expect
This review is about item#37064763.
Ventilation in the toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 09:06:27
The ventilator of the toilet in the hall was broken, all the ventilation fan itself had to be replaced, but finding a suitable fan on the net was pretty annoying, as a result, it was enough to exchange only 3000 yen AC fan here It was. I feel that the sound is bigger than the previous fan, but I think that it is well ventilated.
This review is about item#37064763.
For inhalation of generator silencer box
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:54:57
I fixed the two black cords with screws to the AC outlet, and moved easily. The sound is also quiet and good.
This review is about item#37064806.
Cooling of switchboard
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:27:21
It's quiet but it's pretty damn good. Since it operates 24 hours, I immediately changed it to another one
This review is about item#37064903.
For air delivery to the charring device
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:23:13
Sound is quiet, air volume, static pressure is also sufficient. The body is aluminum die-cast and has strength and firmly fixed with bolts. Also, thank you for plug / code attachment. Delivery is short and satisfactory.
This review is about item#37064903.
Audio amplifier cooling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:44:24
Air circulation of the audio rack was bad, power amp became considerably high temperature, I was concerned, but it improved greatly after installing AC fan, it became to be enjoyable for a long time with confidence.
This review is about item#37064867.
Fan exchange of commercial cold table
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 12:22:18
If the fan of business cold table no longer turns, if we ask the manufacturer to estimate it, 18000 yen for only the parts cost of the fan, 57000 yen for the total price including labor price is urgent price. I replaced it after replacing it with this fan. Because the air volume is sufficient, so cool the inside of the cabinet! It saved us with 52000 yen or more savings.
This review is about item#37064806.
Let's make air inflow adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:28:48
Used for air inflow adjustment. Sound is quiet and satisfied
This review is about item#37064781.
For dew condensation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:43:07
The plug is convenient. You can choose the size as appropriate. I am very thankful to handle fans for moisture proofing though. Thanking you in advance.
This review is about item#37064867.
Used to cool the resistor
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:03:28
It was saved by immediate payment. Convenient with code, convenient, if possible, if there is a set item in the mounting screw (M3 neck below 40mm? Sems) is there more convenient site?
This review is about item#37064824.
Cooling semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 09:07:43
Wind noise is quiet than I expected. The wind volume is also promising. It reached the next day and it was saved.
This review is about item#37064824.
For sucking out smoke during soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 13:43:50
It is quiet because it is a slow rotation. It sucked out the proper air volume and was perfect for the purpose.
This review is about item#37064867.
Cooling of control box
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 12:18:56
The cooling fan of the control box stopped moving due to lightning, I bought this product. I am satisfied with the price. However, compared to the previous fan, the bolt hole for installation was smaller, it was made larger with a drill.
This review is about item#37064824.
Refrigerating equipment Cold air circulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 07:20:11
It was satisfactory content as a general-purpose AC fan. Although it was used for exchanging with a malfunctioning item, the mounting hole was slightly smaller (expanded with a drill), and then the power cord was attached and it was satisfactory.
This review is about item#37064763.
It is difficult to secure parts as long as there is a repair request, so I would like to use it much.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 21:34:23
The AC Huang of this time has been of great help and I really appreciate it. The repair was completely restored. Thank you in the future
This review is about item#37064867.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Axial Fan R87F
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Fan Motor
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Axial Fan R87T
Cooling Fan SanACE Filter Kit
Plug Cord
Standard Sanace Fans
Sanace Acfan
AC Fan Motor
Finger Guard
AC Fan Motor
SanACE Fans
Cooling Fan