Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Beacon Light SKHE type

LED Beacon Light SKHE type
Sales Price: 70.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Customer attraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 07:42:41
I bought a smaller LED turning light of a smaller size last time, but I thought that the purchase was unsuccessfully badly totally. I am very satisfied with the brightness more than expected this time. I liked it because it was reasonable and so I bought it again. Since the wiring cord is too short, I am glad that it is a little longer.
This review is about item#36917614.
alarm
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 19:08:53
I think that it is a good product for the price. I want to try different colors.
This review is about item#58445651.
shop
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 10:32:28
Outdoors, blue is not noticeable when it is bright. Sorry only for the point that it is inexpensive, the operation sound is also small, not conspicuous.
This review is about item#36917587.
Installed on the signboard of the store
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 20:46:13
Very brilliant and stands out in the daytime. Because it is an LED, it is profitable even if it looks on the service life. It is not at all interesting if the rotation sound is outside.
This review is about item#36917614.
Used as a sign of a store
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 21:42:34
Even if it is compared with things up to now, nothing is inferior.
This review is about item#36917614.
Store on top of the signboard - - - used for display and attracting customers during business
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 22:13:31
It has high brightness and it stands well even in daytime - - - Satisfactory rotation sound is larger than previously used, but it does not care about outdoor use.
This review is about item#36917596.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:15:55
Although I used a belt type halogen bulb at the same price range, the light bulb came out shortly after purchase, after 3 years the belt spun out and it reached an exchange. It is good that there seems to be durability because the light bulb is LED and there is no worry of running out and as it seems that it is not using a belt as a structure.
This review is about item#36917605.
Purchase for expansion of signal light patrites
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 13:58:23
It is brighter and easier to see than several earlier bulbs used. Especially when it was blue, it was difficult to see the light in the daytime because of the inconspicuous daytime, but the LED's sharp light raised the authenticity. It seems that it turns into an LED and its power consumption is likely to be reduced, and it is better to avoid having to worry about the bullet compared to a light bulb. I would like to purchase another thing and also at the time of expansion.
This review is about item#36917587.
Safety awareness of rotating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 15:09:44
I use it well. The amount of light is also sufficient.
This review is about item#58445667.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Mounting Bracket
LED Revolving Light
LED Beacon Light
Revolving Light
LED Revolving Light
Patlite phi90
Revolving Light WH-A
LED Revolving Light
LED revolving light SKHE type
LED compact revolving light
LED Revolving Light