Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of KOWA Wiring Duct

KOWA Wiring Duct
Sales Price: 15.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:33:03
In monotalou, if the total is 3000 yen or more, the shipping fee is free, but if you ordered about 1 duct in that, it will be sent directly from the manufacturer for free shipping. It is a nice service.
This review is about item#37108863.
Control panel assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 07:43:11
Blindfolded screen wiring of control panel Although it is appreciative of high capacity, the exterior is damaged at the time of withdrawal
This review is about item#37108881.
During control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 05:24:38
I have used various manufacturers, but I feel settled in this as well. Box units also take up places (expensive) and selling in units of one is also saved by personal purchase.
This review is about item#37108863.
Wiring arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:46:12
Is it okay if there are more types of shipment items on the day? Actually I wanted another size, but because it is not in stock, I made it here.
This review is about item#37109046.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 18:09:48
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37108967.
For wiring curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:21:46
Although it was very good but I really wanted something a bit smaller in height and a little smaller in size?
This review is about item#37108845.
Organize cables
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:52:31
Directly routing the cables is not good for the appearance and there are problems in terms of safety, so we use them in this wiring duct. I would like a lid for both ends of the duct if possible.
This review is about item#37108967.
Create control panel
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 18:54:31
I made it here because it is instant delivery, but internal and external electric machines are easier to keep the pitch fine and clean.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:46:30
I always order items in boxes, so I'm thankful that I can buy one at a time
This review is about item#37109021.
Create control panel
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 15:34:28
I want the cut part of the side to be slightly finer
This review is about item#37108863.
I used an amateur radio coaxial cable as a handover to retract to the radio body. When wood is put on the base it looks good.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 03:42:27
To use it in a house store, there are too many holes at the control board. I also want blind lids at both ends.
This review is about item#37108967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rail Type Terminal-Block Tx Series
DIN Rail
Wiring Duct Separator
Stopper Bracket
Wiring duct
Short Bar B-Type
End Plate