Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foamed Polyethylene Sheet

Foamed Polyethylene Sheet
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I use it as a material of the work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:51:11
While delivering it spread, I put it between the folded state of the cardboard box and arrived cleanly. The use is now, but the first smell was tight. I did not smell in about a week.
This review is about item#37117473.
To block only the vents between the columns in the winter
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:18:25
We cut out the dimensions and cut it with a cutter, but it was almost patchy for this application. It seems exactly good both thickness and strength. It was awfully difficult if you could order in 10 cm increments like 110 x 100 with a slightly difficult point that the size was 100 x 100.
This review is about item#37117613.
As cushioning material
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 11:25:43
There were also several reviews on the packaging method, and although it was improved for a while, this time again it has been packed and rolled up and arrived. I have a habit, and I can not use it immediately, so I am in trouble. Since it is satisfied with the product itself, it is a drastic improvement hope of packing instructions.
This review is about item#37117577.
Tools partition, organized
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 21:14:44
I use it as a tool partition. Very useful.
This review is about item#37117473.
For storage of tools
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:13:23
Hardness and processability are just right for the purpose of use for the product itself. However, I think that it is better to consider the packaging method as it is in other reviews. I purchased 5 mm and 10 mm, but 5 mm is not packed without rolling and there is no habit and no problem. 10 mm is packed in a roll and can not be taken out because of warpage. I think thoroughly notifying the packing method should be unified.
This review is about item#37117516.
Camera moistureproof box underlay
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 15:25:01
Because it's a bit stiff, its intended use is limited.
This review is about item#37117491.
Used as a packaging material for goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 21:14:58
There was a case that the product packing method was bad in the past review and the crease was not corrected, but it was sent in a flat state and it was being improved. I think that I will buy again if I have a satisfaction and opportunity for both price and handling of goods.
This review is about item#37117473.
Parking lots Partial tension on concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:45:48
Block fence on one side Retention wall opposite block fence Vertical parking lot, if you do not park your bike close enough to the block fence for the convenience of the area, people can not go back and forth, so to prevent bite scratches, thin polyethylene I pasted the sheet with a hot gun and anchor the block. It is handy as it is hard to be affected by light without passing through water.
This review is about item#37117473.
cushion
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 13:15:08
In the previous review, because it was rounded and delivered, it was said that it was habitual and was not used, but this time it has been sent in a flat state, there was no problem.
This review is about item#37117577.
Top secret matter
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 13:12:30
Since the degree of restoration when pressurizing is still low, we expect products with more restoration degree.
This review is about item#37117491.
Hook hook of lure box
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 20:12:28
I want a harder material with more density. Lifetime is small when hook is removed.
This review is about item#37117516.
Self-made fishing lure box insole self-made fishing tackle wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 12:55:23
In-house fishing fishing lure box Cushion's own handmade fishing Because it is easy to wear a fishing gimmick, it's handy
This review is about item#37117577.
As a sheet for temporarily holding parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:49:28
Please change the delivery method. It gets rounded and does not become usable. It is thin and it is rolling too much. Is it easy to ship and cut sales and so on?
This review is about item#37117473.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Foam, Gray
Polyethylene Foam, Blue
Urethane Foam Flat
Foam Urethane Sheet
PE Laminated Foam
5S Management Sheet
Low Rebound Urethane
Foamed urethane sheet
Color sheet hard
Foam
  • Foam
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 76.99 SGD