Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of T-Handle

T-Handle
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Assembly work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:21:12
I thought it was long. T-shaped welded part is raised, it hurts at the time of use and hurts. I thought that it was a slightly better product, but I will endure it.
This review is about item#36999277.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 11:19:27
The workability is completely different if there is T handle of this insertion size and there is not it. I am satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#36999252.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 08:34:01
I bought it because I only had ratchet. Since sizing can be changed by socket exchange, it also saves tooling cost. Work efficiency is also greatly improved
This review is about item#36999277.
Maintenance of car bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 20:09:33
If the length of the handle is a little longer it will be easier to work, but in narrow places this might be better.
This review is about item#36999277.
Disassembling and assembling the engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 13:17:50
Little play of the socket, speedy and reliable work can be done.
This review is about item#36999277.
Replacement of sprinkler head
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 08:07:37
Even if using extension it was hard work but with this one OK 9.5 mm and 6.35 mm 2 books are in handy
This review is about item#36999252.
A narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 18:35:57
The T wrench of this size is quite reasonable and affordable. If there is a smaller size you definitely buy it. It may be even better if there is a socket type that can insert bits directly.
This review is about item#36999252.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 22:11:53
It is well-balanced and easy to use.
This review is about item#36999277.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Handle Speed
T type hexagon wrench
9.5sq. T type handle
T form wrench
T Socket Handle
Fast Turn T Form Wrench
Hex Spin Wrench T Type
9.5 T Handle
FLEXIBLE T-SHAPED WRENCH
Long Reach T Handle Wrench
T Handle Wrench
3/8
T Socket Handle
T-handle 4 minutes 300
T-Handle
T-long box wrench
T-shaped handle 3 minutes 300
T-type handle (short)
Speed T-Handle