Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Socket Holder

Socket Holder
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Socket storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:11:34
I used a plastic stuff, but since it has broken, I replaced it for this item. I thought that it will last long because it is made of metal, but the socket dropped soon after I started using it and it did not become usable. I'm sorry to have to replace it.
This review is about item#36999812.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:27:09
I do not know if I handle it with bare hands, but I think that making is solid.
This review is about item#36999891.
Management of sockets for impact
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:38:55
Until now, the part to be inserted in the socket used the rubber type, but the gap will be misaligned, but this metal type is good because it is fixed when inserting the socket.
This review is about item#36999837.
Organizing tools
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 09:24:32
Positively "hard to put on" "easy to get out" If you tried to sting a bit even with a bit of iga, the coma will be distorted and disengaged from the rail, holding power will be weak and it will just come off! The only thing is that it is good not to come out of the frame, but if this is the case of Hakka Honka, it is still better to buy a tool of TONE again ...
car's
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:12:07
Purchased along with purchase of horn wrench HEX bit. Put it in the tool box and you can remove it and move it when you need it, so it does not matter with the person's use.
This review is about item#36999837.
Time of machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:40:56
There was a part where the socket slipped out, though it was influence of the socket on hand, but since it is made of metal, it can be adjusted because it can be adjusted by myself.
This review is about item#36999934.
Device assembly
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 15:51:43
It is not made as a product! It was disappointing though I thought that it was a product of Tone and purchased with confidence after it was used only once.
This review is about item#36999837.
Organizing roses and sockets
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:24:50
There were several products, and I was able to find a good length.
This review is about item#36999934.
Cleanliness
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 13:06:33
I put it in a tool box.
This review is about item#36999934.
Socket storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 23:44:45
It is a moderate holder, it is handy because it is easy to wear and is hard to come off.
This review is about item#36999812.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
6.3Sq. Socket Electrode-Holder Clip Set
12.7Square. Socket Holder Clip Set
Clip for the socket holder
Socket holder
VCS set for the holder 11
VCS set for the holder 18
9.5sq Socket Holder Clip Set
Clip
  • Clip
  • KYOTO TOOL (KTC)
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 3.750000(4)
3/8DR. Socket hanger unit 220mm
Socket hanger 10 with months
Socket hanger 7 with months
REPAIR PARTS FOR BR2E