Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Fit Precision Screwdriver

Super Fit Precision Screwdriver
Sales Price: 4.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:11:15
It is easy to use because it is a repeater, but the tip is a material that is easy to wear and I want you to improve it. I regret but I will use it because I do not know how easy it is to turn at this manufacturer's price.
This review is about item#37015851.
Repair of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:59:07
It is easy to find the place where the color was put in colorful, it is better to be color coded with + -. It is also good to choose because the color of the head part is different for each size.
This review is about item#37015675.
PC repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:26:03
Precise screwdriver is thin and has a lot of strength. This screwdriver has power, so you can easily turn screws tightened tightly.
This review is about item#37015675.
Measuring device assembly 2 mm pan tightening screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:03:19
I found this type of driver kind a little but it was easy to use
This review is about item#37015772.
Repairing instruments
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 23:36:08
The tip of the delivered item is twisted. The basic part of the driver is a problem. I do not know whether the material is problematic or structural, but the tip may be too soft.
This review is about item#37015797.
Replacement of personal computer parts etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:14:17
Grip end is hard and it is hard to rotate It is fine if it is a little smoother
This review is about item#37015754.
Fresh parts of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 14:54:27
It is very easy to use. Since the grip end rotates, tapping screws etc. are easily tightened and easy to put in.
This review is about item#37015711.
Electrical installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 17:55:55
Recently, the wigotype (type sandwiching the core wire with the spring) of the connection terminal board is increasing, so I think that the tip diameter of the driver is 2 to 2.5 mm the best. This screwdriver is also easy to use because there is no looseness of the screw because the power also enters the screwdriver.
This review is about item#37015815.
Used for opening and closing screws of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 11:55:01
- I was looking for a screwdriver that was less than 2 mm for screws. I am satisfied with the design, but I have not tried it because I have not tried what the strength of the tip is, so I do not know. There are things with strong screw tightening strength among foreign products, so I'm thinking I will try with caution this time.
This review is about item#37015797.
Used for repair maintenance of precision instruments such as mobile phones and PCs
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:57:40
The function and length as a precision driver are very satisfied. The only difficulty is holding the joint with the hand's belly and turning with the fingertip, the part rotates, but that part is sweet. Even if the price gets higher, it is best if you can improve it to turn around smoothly.
This review is about item#37015711.
Repair of precision instruments Always used during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:52:17
I see a precision driver at a 100 yen shop, etc., but it is just a scene. The goodness of this driver is long. Because this length is not seen so much with this precise size, it is very handy. I am keeping each size permanently.
This review is about item#37015675.
It is a mistake in description
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 23:24:26
● Cutting edge: -1.5 ● Tip size (mm): It is specified as 1.5, but actually it was 1.8 mm, this is a simple mistake in description!
This review is about item#37015797.
Disassembling case
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-26 01:07:56
The grip feeling is nice The problem is the part of the shaft of the core of the essence It is so thin and long that the rigidity is 0 and no force enters at all Failed It is not possible to recommend at all
This review is about item#37015736.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro Screw Driver
Precision driver
Adjust Precision Screwdriver
G-Grip Driver
Micro Screwdriver
Precision driver
Precision driver
Precision Driver Set
Pump head