Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wooden Handle Socket Driver

Wooden Handle Socket Driver
Sales Price: 5.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Car band attachment removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 19:12:37
It was a low-priced item, but it was a product that was very user-friendly when saying so.
This review is about item#37017461.
Working in places out of reach.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:44:56
There is no problem in terms of work, but I'd like you to make a bag that is a bit softer and fitted to my hands. Something, a cheap tool image anywhere ,,,
This review is about item#37017443.
When installing Navi
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:43:14
I am using it conveniently when exchanging navigation and stereo! It is very useful.
This review is about item#37017294.
Boat Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:11:07
Easy to grasp! Cospa is good! The color is good! We will also purchase!
This review is about item#37017294.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:31:39
Easy to grip and accuracy is pretty high so nuts are hard to lick, easy to use, and size display is easy to see.
This review is about item#37017461.
Bicycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:53:41
I feel good and the socket size is displayed on the grip part, so there is no mistake.
This review is about item#37017443.
Bolt turning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:21:03
It is my partner that is good enough for me to stop working as much as I do without this.
This review is about item#37017294.
Turn the bolt nut
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:23:42
As a function there is no problem but the chamfering of the socket part is a nuisance feeling and the texture is another step.
This review is about item#37017294.
Close the screw on the skylight of the house, loosen the screw at the back when cleaning the heating machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:49:30
Very easy to use
This review is about item#37017443.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 20:08:13
I bought 7 mm to tighten the hose band, but it seems that power is better if the grip part is thicker a little more. The socket is also thin and can be put in a narrow place.
This review is about item#37017425.
Car / motorcycle Other maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 17:01:44
If you are concerned about the grip part for 10 mm socket, it may not be necessary, so it might be better with a socket of 14 mm or more.
This review is about item#37017294.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 14:02:35
A box driver of 10 mm 8 mm was able to be used without problems with the work that needed it.
This review is about item#37017294.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 13:28:36
Anyway, if it is a long bolt the hole is too short to use.
This review is about item#37017443.
Temporary tightening of nut · bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 09:13:48
Ideal for temporary tightening and turning loose nuts already. In case of final tightening or turning nut which is not yet loose, naturally torque is not enough at all.
This review is about item#37017294.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Driver
Nut driver
baby nut screwdriver set
BOX Driver
Nut Driver
Pro nut driver
Nut Driver
Long Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Socket driver
Deep Nut Driver
Nut Catching Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
NUT DRIVER