Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Bit Set

Hexagonal Bit Set
Sales Price: 17.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 07:58:56
I like the sense of size that fits my hands. Slightly, I feel a little weak when holding the bit in the holder. I will not let you fall, but I do not like it.
This review is about item#37307365.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:30:52
I used L hex wrench until now, but this hex key set can be used attached to the impact driver so it is useful to increase work efficiency.
This review is about item#37307365.
Precision Machine Assembly Adjustment Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:26:13
It is an indispensable tool for attaching and detaching screws in places where it is difficult to turn with ordinary wrench or T wrench, and its length is also very good so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#37307365.
Disassembling work of furniture etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:14:07
Used for waste disposal such as furniture and electric products. In the home center, there are many short hex wrenches but purchased longer items to be attached to the electric screwdriver. I think that it can be used enough, but it is a drawback that it costs a shipping cost and is expensive
This review is about item#37307365.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 08:25:21
I use it with a charge driver. It was a user-friendly item more than price. As for durability, it is unknown as it starts to use.
This review is about item#37307365.
Tightening of disk for HDD to spindle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 15:02:37
I think that it has versatility and price setting is good.
This review is about item#37307365.
Hexagon set bolt
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-08 20:22:01
When I used 2.0 mm for the first time, the tip did not become useless!
This review is about item#37307365.
Set screw insert
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 23:01:41
It got rusted (BOSCH 's attachment does not rust!)
This review is about item#37307365.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal Bit Set
Bit set
Hex Socket Hex Bit
Driver Bit, Hex Bit
Hex Wrench Color Bit
With Hex Bit With Belt
Hexagonal bit
Hex Bit Socket
Hex Bit
Hex Bit
Allen bit
Hexagonal Bit Set
Driver Hex Bits
Gold Bit Belt
Hexagon bit set