Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt Punch

Belt Punch
Sales Price: 4.11 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Drilling of leather belt.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:40:19
As for the one hundred thing 's one, the hole did not open cleanly, so I bought this, I got bored clean, but I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#37308993.
Drilling of vinyl sheets
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 12:33:15
I bought one with a hole diameter of 12 mm, but the sharpness is very bad. I tried to drill a hole in a 2 mm thick vinyl sheet, but it did not open at once, and when I thought that I did do it by tapping it strongly many times, a jagged hole was opened. When I repurchased another maker's item at a nearby home center, I was able to sput and open it at once.
This review is about item#37308686.
Make bike muffler gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:51:16
It is used to drill the part of the muffler gasket through which the bolt passes. Easy to use! It is!
This review is about item#37309151.
Leather work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:58:57
I have a hole in a thick leather. Cut out well and make a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#37308713.
Drilling of parts of medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:50:53
Sharpness was also good, and drilling into silicon parts was easy and clean.
This review is about item#37308765.
Leather make accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:04:24
The punch which was included in the novice set of the day for leather was not used at all, I purchased it for the first time separately, but leather with a thickness of 2 mm strongly opens cleanly. It is good.
This review is about item#37308774.
Drilling of leather goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:25:53
It was quality above the price
This review is about item#37309142.
Insole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:04:26
Purchase to drill a hole for ventilation in the insole for sports shoes
This review is about item#37308774.
Drilling of rubber sheet
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 18:09:31
I ordered to 1/14, arrived at 1/17, immediately put a rubber sheet of 2 mm on the wood and pull out 4 or 5 holes (34 mm diameter), then cut the blade 3 mm x 50 mm It was lacking in Mikazuki shape with the size of the place and it was damaged. I think that this is a general way of use, but is this product which has been put on such a blade with ease so easily is not it a defective product?
This review is about item#37308932.
I used it for making a gasket, but I am very satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 22:53:01
Regardless of function, there is no problem at all, but if you do not apply a note, it rusts immediately. This has to give up from the price aspect. I think that it is the responsibility of the maintenance of the user.
This review is about item#37308722.
Gasket production
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 23:07:56
There are various sizes and it is saved.
This review is about item#37308677.
Synthetic skins removal work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 20:46:44
Whether the blade is not sharp, it did not work well with a single shot. It might be okay if you get the trick. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#37308695.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 17:37:52
Well it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#37309106.
Mounting hole of spring button
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 20:41:16
For the elastic material, I thought that the force was absorbed and the hole was difficult to open.
This review is about item#37309106.
Drilling of belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 17:55:27
It is handy because you can adjust the size without cutting the belt when you lose weight and size down.
This review is about item#37308887.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Leather Punch
Marking Punch Alphabet
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Straight type Belt punch
5 pcs punch set
Hollow Punches
Blister Pack Punch
Hollow Punches
Punch Base
Punch Set
Belt punch table